M. Asam® Perfect Eye Serum - .84 fl. oz.

Reviews
13 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I can see a difference in firmness and fine lines, (peanut4941 MO)
    06/25/2021

    Not heavy or sticky. Seems to do what it was promised to do. Love this brand. It is not as dramatic as Plexaderm results but good for everyday wear.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great eye cream, (bryna IL)
    06/11/2020

    Love this product, how it goes on, looks under make up and wakes up my eyes. I feel so much prettier with it than without it:)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fair , (Star2468 FL)
    01/15/2020

    It works fairly well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I only have eyes 4 U., (keepitsimple3 WI)
    08/13/2019

    I really wanted to like this product but I have to agree with some of the reviews. To much product came out no matter how I held it. It was messyand wasteful. I also found it made myeyes look as the day or night went on.They looked older instead of younger.I think the concept of this product isgood but this is not for me.After a weeks use I am returning it.I gave it 3 stars because just maybethe ingredients in this product does not work for me.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not So Perfect Asam, (Jtw70 AZ)
    08/12/2019

    I have been using the product morning and at night. So far I see no improvement in the puffiness around my else. When using the applicator it seems to ooze out more product than needed and the I must continually wipe off the excessive amount.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really works , (Sandra712 MI)
    03/21/2019

    Very cooling on eye area. Improves the appearance of eye area. Please include information booklet with product. Easy to apply. A no mess product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • m asam perfect eye, (macdon OH)
    03/15/2019

    I like so far but only 2 weeks, but I will keep useing

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hard to get the right amount out, (deutch CA)
    02/07/2019

    The reason I gave a 3 star rating is very difficult to get the suitable amount out. I either pushed it too much or too little when I tried to use the applicator to go around my eyes. I ended up with using my finger tips. I think this is something Marcus can improve.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (helen89 PA)
    01/13/2019

    I did not get the results I was expecting. I did nothing for the puffiness under my eyes. I like the way the product is dispensed. However, you have be careful because a lot will come out if you squeeze to hard. The silver coating comes off onto my under eye when I applied the product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Peeling around top and cut my eye, (Stunning2016 NY)
    11/22/2018

    Cant see big difference. Im crazy about most of the line , but the cut from the lining turned me off and too much product comes out of bottle

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I don't really know if it's working or not. , (rrhomrobbins NC)
    09/23/2018

    I haven't seen a significant difference in my under-eye bags, but I didn't really expect to this soon. I like that it has no fragrance. Something odd about it I noticed is that it turns a bit yellowish. If I don't pat it in completely, the "dewy finish" gets a bit yellow. No biggie, just thought it weird.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • loveit, (marc888 CA)
    09/13/2018

    I really like the way it helps with bags under eyes. And it goes on smooth. But I just noticed the silver band around the tip of applicator is peeling off and leaving pieces around my eyes. That is why i gave it 3 stars.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Eye Serum, (SB406 OH)
    09/02/2018

    This product does a good job decreasing puffiness under the eyes as well as firming. One does have to be careful when dispensing product as a great deal more comes out than what is needed

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful