M. Asam Perfect Eye 2-pack

Reviews
15 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great eye product., (LADYGREENEYES CA)
    12/09/2021

    Very nice product. As described. Does provide moisture and I like the end piece to spread it. One of the best products for eye area use. Would buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (EliseJoy OH)
    12/07/2021

    Had great hopes that this product could help the under eye bags, very disappointed:(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • M Asam Perect eye, (Elisafrances NJ)
    10/04/2021

    I just love this M Asam Perfect eye serum. This is my third order. My eyes are are looking so much smoother and the fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing.I use it day and night.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eyes, (Shorty559 MT)
    10/02/2021

    The product works sufficiently. No burning in eyes or on skin. No odor and skin absorption is quick.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Split decision, (Dede54 IL)
    09/19/2021

    Quite conflicted. I like the product, but hard to apply. More of the product runs down my face than gets on my eyes. Applicator tip does feel good to massage around the eyes, but the hole it is too big and allows to much product out all at once. Good idea but it needs some work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Opens my eyes., (cherrypie761 NV)
    09/17/2021

    I really like this MAsam perfect eye my eyes open , and dont droop down , i use it every day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Buckeyeinmichiga MI)
    10/09/2020

    Love this cool, easy to apply eye treatment. Has improved under eye texture and even lifts upper eye which is almost impossible to find something for that. I only gave it 4 stars because I didnt see a difference in crows feet. Not sure why.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Gigi, (jem44 VA)
    08/20/2020

    M Asam feels great. Moistures wonderfully. Help with wrinkles. Disappointed that M Adam did not reduced swelling under the eyes.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not as hoped for and not as shown, (janice101 CT)
    08/19/2020

    hard to control the amount of product when you have to squeeze product out. of tube. I find it sticky and does not tighten my eye area, which is one of the reasons I ordered it. Not impressed at the moment, but will continue to try it for a while. I like some coverage and certainly something that will smooth the undereye. Hve tried other products in this line that I liked.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • M.Asam Perfect Eye, (Shirl27 WI)
    07/18/2020

    I only gave it on star as I have returned this item. After thinking about this produce, I thought that it was very expensive.Shirley

    2 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I use it., (NMDibbs PA)
    03/14/2020

    I love M. Asam products. I have darkcircles and hoped it would help, minimally at best. I keep trying for success. Nancy

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Eyes feel so good!, (Gunnerlinjar5 MN)
    07/31/2019

    I put this on my eyes and my eyes feel so refreshed and rested! It feels so good going on, nice and cooling with a tightening effect. I love this. Bought 2 sets of 2. Hope it goes on auto delivery! My eyes have never felt better. I LOVE the ceramic applicator! I highly recommend this!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Defective?!, (REGGIEGIRL AZ)
    06/24/2019

    I received my second set of this eye cream because I did notice some difference in my crows feet. Also, I really like the cooling ceramic applicator. My first set was fine but my second set came without the "state of the art cooling applicator". It just has fine tip applicator. Really am unhappy I did not get the applicator. Don't know if this is defective or if M Asam did away with the ceramic applicator. The video on this product show ceramic applicators. Super unhappy to not to get it.

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Eye Pack , (harrif NJ)
    05/16/2019

    Most of M. Asam products I like. This product was not good for me and as a result I returned the eye pack.

    7 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Lovely eye treatment creme., (annabell2 NY)
    05/14/2019

    This Eye cream has a bit of a tightening effect, to use on clean dry skin. I unfortunately returned it. It does not layer well with the serum I like to use, and has a bit of a sticky feel to me. I do love some of there other products, an example is the Vino Gold Body Scrub, you can see my review. I have not tried them all. This one just wasn't for me.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful