M. Asam Magic Finish Mousse Blush Coral Festival 2-Pack

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Asam magic finish mousse blush Chai2pk, (Agapita CA)
    06/05/2024

    The video on HSN projected the tubes to be much larger, they are very mini travel size. I was going to return but the blush is very nice and very little is needed to look so nice & blended not like a clown. I love Asam products & magic finish but the classic is way to brown/beige &amazon Porcelain MF to light&ashyLove the blush but costly for such a littler amount

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blush, (Cheryl906 CA)
    03/19/2024

    This is the most natural blush Ive ever used and Im 57. Got the barely chai. I am extremely fair redhead so its easy to look like a clown but this looks like my naturally rosy cheeks. I love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great blush , (bunnydoodle FL)
    02/08/2024

    Love this stuff! Beautiful color, blends smoothly and easy to control amount you use. It leaves you with a beautiful natural looking kiss of color on your cheeks. It also last until you take it off. No need to reapply during the day. Will purchase more when on sale. Easy to travel with. No need for compact and brush just one small tube. A little goes a long way.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (kmfromvegas NV)
    01/23/2024

    The magic finish mousse works well with M. Asam's foundation. At 74, it's nice to find something that doesn't emphasize all my wrinkles. It's so quick and easy to use, as a matter of fact, I started using the foundation and blush every day, even if I'm only staying home or just walking the dogs.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (docmele CA)
    01/04/2024

    I bought 2 colors unfortunately the pink has sold out, will purchase when available, theyre fabulous they last all day and they look so natural. Love love love.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • SCHON, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    12/31/2023

    Naturlich, aussehend.OK for you Americans, what I said is that it is beautiful and natural looking.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • finish mousse blush, (superf ME)
    06/19/2024

    I am a first timer with this blush, but I really like it and will probable order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color, (TINABOPS NE)
    02/18/2024

    Almost empty on delivery.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful