M. Asam Magic Finish Makeup Deep Teint 1.01 fl. oz.

Reviews
1086 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(683)
4 Star
(115)
3 Star
(80)
2 Star
(82)
1 Star
(126)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It IS Magic!, (MaryF1962 CA)
    06/04/2024

    Finally gave this product a try and I'm so glad I did! It really is a magic finish. It goes on so smooth and covers yet doesn't look like makeup. I am very fair but sometimes self-tan and the Classic works great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect color, (Dcurtis46 MD)
    05/11/2024

    This makeup is perfect for people over 60 it Blends in smoothly your skin is so soft and the color is perfect it doesn't sit in Fine Lines and it goes on easy with either your fingers or makeup brush

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • SPECIAL, (DANCER9611 OH)
    05/01/2024

    I really love this foundation!!!! Coverage is great. But, I wish it was in a tube. The delivery is messy. Product is really special.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this and gives great coverage..., (ckh567 MI)
    05/01/2024

    Love this and it gives great coverage..

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Makeup , (JLP-96kl NY)
    04/24/2024

    Love this product. Everything they say it is.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My Secret!, (luv2shopri FL)
    04/23/2024

    I love the way this product adjusts to your skin with a healthy glow. It is a lifesaver during transition seasons, vacations, and summers, when your complexion changes shades depending on sun exposure and self-tanning. It eliminates buying different foundations and you can use lightly or add layers for more coverage. This is always in my makeup arsenal!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Foundation , (Grace67 NM)
    04/17/2024

    This foundation is a great mouse type make-up: smooth not real heavy, nice coverage

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nce coverage , (pjt1 NJ)
    04/16/2024

    Very happy I ordered this nice light coverage, goes on smoothly .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (marneal LA)
    04/10/2024

    I have been using the magic finish for several years. Its a most unusual and special product. It works perfectly alone or I also mix a small amount with my liquid foundation, which seems to give it longer life and a little extra coverage. I love the product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It is MAGIC! , (Paulineclark1976 FL)
    04/02/2024

    You dont need that much, and this amazing make up tans you like crazy! I was going to order the lighter of the two, but it was sold out, SO, I ordered the deep!!! Soooo glad I did because I have olive skin and the lighter would never have done a thing for me LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Omg best product ever, (PattiQ37 NJ)
    03/30/2024

    I bought this product many years ago, but I found that it sat on top of my skin, and it would pill and flake off. I just received new my order and I am so so pleased with it. Its very light in weight and covers imperfections and goes on smooth. Unbelievable, I want to compare it to No 7 skin perfecting tint, but so much better. I will be wearing this every day! You will not be disappointed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best makeup ever!, (HuskerGirl71 NE)
    03/21/2024

    I am so glad I ordered this makeup! It is so smooth, so LIGHT -- I truly do not feel like I have make up on -- blends so smoothly, and smells fantastic! I cannot recommend this highly enough!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!!!, (dancer18 NY)
    03/17/2024

    Been using this for years. I think its amazing. Coverage is awesome color is awesome the consistency is superb!! Every time the larger size is available I buy it. Right now Im on auto ship.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • OMG!! The best!!!, (RAKKQ1959 MO)
    03/14/2024

    I just received this & have used it for 3 days & it is absolutely the best!!! Great coverage & goes on so smooth. Does not sit in creases& wrinkles & has a nice scent. I had been using Laura Geller balance & brighten but I found that drying & sat in creases. I hope they always make this!! Gonna place my order for auto ship.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • SMELLS GOOD GOES ON EASY, (laabomba CA)
    03/13/2024

    I JUST TRIED IT TODAY AND ITS LOVELY THANKS SO MUCH. I M NOT GETTING THE COVERAGE LIKE ON TV BUT I DONT MIND. IT FEELS GOOD.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful