M. Asam Bath & Body Happy Orange Supersize Body Exfoliant & Body Cream

Reviews
194 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(151)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Huge tubs, (Lindacat2 FL)
    11/28/2022

    It smells like a fresh orange.both products are wonderful. I wish the tubs were white with just a colored label because the orange is garish.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic scent, (goldengirl17 CA)
    11/05/2022

    Love this exhilarating, zesty just peeled orange scent. Please make a room scent or body mist, roller ball or anything with this scent. Leaves skin soft moisturized without overpowering scent. In love I have all your exfoliants love M. Asam team and products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Most wonderful products, (betsydo KY)
    10/26/2022

    I recommend this to everyone. I have never had my skin feel so soft. The sugar scrub is so effective but not harsh, it is so "soft". I love the lotion and have seen a dark spot on my chest lighten and my neck has never looked better. I stocked up so it will be a long time before I run out. M Asam never disappoints me!! Thank You M Asam!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love love love, (barb563 FL)
    10/22/2022

    I love this body cream and the exfoliant makes your skin so soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST!, (born2shop19 FL)
    10/21/2022

    I've tried all name brand body lotions on HSN and QVC, however, I have to admit that this is the best of the rest. I was very surprised how excellent both products gave results. These two jars are big and very heavy with lots of product. I especially have to give the body whip cream 2 thumbs up for soften the skin that last. Love, Love this product. It will last for a very long time. I did get it at the sale price at $49.99 and will buy again. If ladies, don't hesitate with this amazing product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Could not be happier!, (87class NY)
    09/19/2022

    I ordered on waitlist. Finally received it and was so delighted with it I ordered another set at full price. It has a deliciously delightful fresh scent, yet not overpowering. The body cream is a nice, soft and smooth texture that sinks directly into the skin. Id love to see more of this sets in this scent in the future!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy Happy!, (Poochgal VA)
    09/14/2022

    Happy I purchased this very nice set of pampering goodness. The scrub is wonderful, not oily at all, and smells great -- a potpourri of oranges. The scrub is gentle but leaves your skin smooth. The body cream is thick and luxurious with the beautiful orange scent. I am happy I bought this product at a weekly deal price!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (barba2 NY)
    09/13/2022

    This product has the nicest orange scent out of all the products I ever used in my life. The shower exfoliant has excellent ingredients. I could not be more pleased with this duo.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SO AMAZING!!!, (Kathy34Fla FL)
    09/11/2022

    This might be the GREATEST thing Ive ever bought from HSN. Its a bold statement, I know! It smells amazing! For the price, you dont expect much from the body cream! WRONG!!! This is a phenomenal cream at an INCREDIBLE value!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy, finally arrived., (ToffeeDude NJ)
    09/11/2022

    Great exfoliant, gentle on skin. Love the Scent. Body Cream is Lovely, a very happy scent. Thank You HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy scent, (finneyone13 SC)
    09/10/2022

    I have SO much trouble with scents, but I love an orange variety. Gave this a try and it's yummy. Doesn't linger. And it makes your skin so soft. Highly recommend. The scrub is just so so. Kind of burns my skin. Lotion is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luscious!!, (Lene8 CT)
    09/10/2022

    Delicious & juicy, smells wonderful, exfoliating, but so moisturizing at same time, all these wonderful ingredients, ordered 2 sets, I'm good for a while! Can't believe complaints about these large tubs, I want as much of this goodness as I can get!! Pls keep it coming, waiting for grapefruit to come back-someone mentioned resveratrol for this, yes, please!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (SDONNER TX)
    09/08/2022

    Used the resveratrol set last year and liked it very much, I like this scent better and bought 2. The results are exactly as shown. Smooth and soft and less than junk from Walmart. Good price and high quality. Please do a lotion 2 pack

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very hydrating, (reindeer1 CT)
    09/02/2022

    I was on a waitlist for this product and it definitely was worth the wait. The exfoliant is great and the cream is so luxurious! The scent is very pleasing as well. Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Please Make this Scent a TTV Mr. Asam, (london3 NJ)
    09/02/2022

    Yes it is that good, this beautiful scent sold out Mr. Asam and everyone loves it so you should NOT retire this scent and bring this duo back as a TTV for your customers who appreciate it so! IT IS YOUR BEST SCENT TO DATE! This orange scent is perfection -Beate described it perfectly. The scrub perfectly hydrates & exfoliates and the body cream is super nourishing with a gorgeous scent & sinks right in. PLEASE BRING IT BACK AS A TTV AND MAKE MORE PRODUCTS IN THIS GORGEOUS ORANGE SCENT!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful