M. Asam 2-pack Perfect Lift Instant Effect

Reviews
34 reviews   2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • instant gratification, (whatithink6 CA)
    09/01/2023

    I've used this for years. I'm 73 and am complimented about my looks often. I use this under my eyes and around my lips. It gets put on every morning and lasts all day. I like this better than the other one I've tried. No film and lasts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best ive tried, (Patrick12521 IN)
    06/09/2023

    Works great. I wont be without it! Not tinted so it doesnt settle in wrinkles. I use it under my eyes daily and it makes me look 10 years younger. I am a guy and this is the best under eye cream for men I have found

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works as described, (MellyLu2 FL)
    05/16/2023

    This product does just what it is supposed to. Just follow directions and you'll see the difference! It's great for a quick lift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Asam Perfect Lift, (jasz1021 AR)
    04/21/2023

    Works. A fav. Do not want to be without.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovr it., (Sumei CA)
    12/13/2020

    Everything I tried from M. Asam turned out to be exactly what he said they'll do.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • It works but its tricky. , (valuehunter2021 CA)
    01/16/2021

    I have played with this product a bit now. I didnt care for the white residue but then I tried applying to clean dry skin and keeping my face still for 20-30 mins then washing off before applying my other products. This tactic seems to work for me and I can see results quickly but temporarily...which I believe is what the claim is for this product. :)

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Returned this product , (Gr8taste2 MD)
    04/09/2021

    This product left a light colored residue on my skin. I tried using a little and it didnt make a difference. Depending on your skin tone may make a difference.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Good , (Swingout2 CA)
    12/13/2020

    This is okay product it does tighten the skin. The problem I found is when I add moisturizer and makeup the effect goes away. Maybe if you add it to your makeup and then apply it might last

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (RobbieSue4 MD)
    02/20/2022

    This product just made my skin feel tight but when I looked in the mirror. the bags and puffiness under my right eye looked taut, which was fine but did nothing for the left eye so I looked lop-sided. Did nothing to lift the forehead wrinkles.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Considering Returning, (ShelleyJ MI)
    01/26/2022

    This product does not live up to as advertised. Despite the fact that it was advertised to not leave a white residue on the skin, it does. Secondly the product does not dispense appropriately. When the tube is squeezed a clear liquid comes out before the actual serum comes out. Therefore, there is basically no control over getting the amount out that you want and also not getting the additional liquid. Lastly, I did not see as good of results as advertised. Would not recommend.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work, (dewinga GA)
    12/13/2021

    I had high hopes that this would Minamize my lines on side of nose and mouth. It left a white residue and did little to hide the lines.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • DID NOT WORK FOR ME, (suzieblue09 MI)
    12/14/2020

    SOOOOO disappointed!!! Have been using this product on half of my face and neck and not on the other half for comparison. Yes, you can feel a tightening effect for 4-6 hours. But truly visible effects just didn't happen for me. Gave a tube to two other friends who would also rate it poorly. HSN salesmanship makes this appear like the ultimate temporary lift solution. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • MAsam perfect lift-instant effect, (amberh7 TX)
    12/13/2020

    First I used the amount shown in the demo on HSN. Nothing changed. I had to pat on a very generous amount to barely see any difference. Not worth it. Disappointed to say the least

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • See No Difference, (yecats OR)
    12/12/2020

    I applied as directed and saw absolutely no difference in the way my face looked. Needless to say, Im very disappointed and will be sending it back.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Little effect , (urbanskier PA)
    12/06/2020

    I was excited to try this product hoping it would make a difference on my 2 forehead lines. Although you can feel a tightening it really didnt make a noticeable difference on me especially after applying my foundation over it. Im returning it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful