M. Asam 1.01 fl. oz. Perfect Teint with Retinol

Reviews
17 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Returned , (Floridaagain FL)
    11/16/2021

    This is more of a cosmetic and if you dont move your face after you apply it it will stay in place but as we know people move their face. Returned as this is not something that is practical its a filler for somebody who is going to take a picture and not wear it for the day

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Effective , (Hotlan GA)
    11/15/2021

    I keep applying on wrinkles hoping for a small improvement. Nothing! Im tired of spending money on products that make promises and dont deliver. I guess injections are the only real solution to wrinkles

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't work., (njshopper1 NJ)
    11/15/2021

    I used the product several times on 2 kines near my mouth- no difference, doesn't work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • M. Adam Retinol, (ocfsg AZ)
    11/11/2021

    Really liked this product. It works really well on my fine lines. Just so so on deep wrinkles. I ordered two and glad I did. Im pushing 70 so this worked out good for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as portrayed , (donnamarie13 CA)
    10/13/2021

    I used on one half of my face and there was no difference at all and found it to be sticky. Could never use if using concealor or foundation. I am not returning due to the return fees, will use up when at home. Would not recommend. I will not be ordering agsin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Worked Better than Expected, (AJCW NM)
    10/10/2021

    I bought this without expectation. and was supposed how well it worked. It goes on smoothly, works as claimed...Id by a gallon of it, but it's so darn expensive!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Does not work, (Julie875 IA)
    10/09/2021

    Does not work. Does not do what they claim on tv. Waste of money

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Face cream, (MyBe CA)
    10/08/2021

    Just a cream for face!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT TEINT WITH RETINOL, (JO007 PA)
    04/14/2021

    THIS TEINT GOES ON SO SMOOTH AND MAKES YOUR FACE FEEL SO GOOD. I LIKE M. ASAM'S PRODUCTS, I HAVE QUITE A FEW OF THEM.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (IN46234 IN)
    04/08/2021

    Love Magic Finish by M. Asam but the Perfect Teint did absolutely nothing for me.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • M. ASAM , (barbie-doll-10 NJ)
    04/06/2021

    Wow this product is great. Noticeable difference in the texture of my skin. Love how smooth it feels and goes on. Wake up with glowing skin in the morning. Will continue using this product.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It is not work for me, (jacqui388 MD)
    04/05/2021

    It did not work for me

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did nothing for me, (LOU1 NY)
    04/03/2021

    Wanted so much for product to work. Did absolutely nothing for meReturning it

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • M. Asiam Perfect Teint, (CateG-20 TX)
    03/28/2021

    I am truly in awe with this product! There was a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin! My face appeared more radiant and taught.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • No Difference , (SISSYH IL)
    03/19/2021

    No difference when applied. Returning

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful