LUCID Comfort Collection Weighted Blanket - 36" x 48" - 5 lb.

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Highly recommend, (swinfl FL)
    03/11/2020

    I got this blanket in the larger size and 18 lbs 2 weeks ago and used it every night. I love the comforting weight and fall asleep more quickly. Its not making me too hot which was a concern. The beads do not shift as reported in other brands. I am recommending to friends that have sleep issues

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sooo comforting, (Megan_Gomez CA)
    11/23/2019

    My stepdaughter struggles with anxiety and tourette's syndrome, and she also has trouble sleeping at night. I decided to try a weighted blanket for her to see if it would at least give her some rest and comfort. Sure enough, the heaviness of this weighted blanket made her feel safe and secure and she slept all night for the first time in years. I wish I would have tried this for her sooner!

    26 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what I was looking for!, (mcrtheused FL)
    11/11/2019

    I have been looking for a good quality weighted blanket. I didnt want to spend a lot of money and not like it. So I found this one, and its exactly what I was looking for! Ive noticed I can relax much easier, and I wake up feeling so much more well rested than I was before. I like the way this weighted blanket looks as well. It isnt overwhelmingly heavy, just enough to create like a hug around you. Im really happy with this weighted blanket!

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Best nights rest , (meghon AR)
    11/11/2019

    Ive slept under this blanket for 4 nights now! Im absolutely in love. I love the feeling of being slightly weighted when sleeping. This is not too heavy and I use it on my queen bed so it only covers me and not the other side. However Ive also used it in my recliner as well and its been great in both places! Ive slept a solid 6-8 hours 2-3 nights now which I havent done in forever

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Great for someone who needs firm pressure , (MandyBerg OK)
    11/11/2019

    I ordered this blanket for my special needs son. He seems to sleep so much better under the bit of pressure. He wakes up feeling much more rested and much better behaved than he used to be. This has given him comfort and rest, but has provided me with a more peaceful and positive day. This also is of a great quality material. Highly recommended.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Special item, (Cruiser99 MI)
    12/26/2019

    The blanket was a nice one, but was too heavy for me to handle. Planning on returning it, even though HSN will not pay for the return postage. Maybe would be okay for others, but I will pass on it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • NOT FOR ME!, (Lovestoshop31 MI)
    02/06/2020

    My daughter received one for Christmas and just loved it. I decided to give this a try. It actually felt too heavy (12 lb.). Was not comfortable and I had a hard time going to sleep using it. Tried again the second night just to see and same results. Its just not meant to be for me. Blanket was constructed nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dissappointed , (Tori1950 OH)
    02/01/2020

    Called 3 minutes after I ordered and she said she couldnt cancel it was too late! Said I had to return at my expense. UPS was cheapest and that cost was $51.00! I couldnt afford that so I am stuck with something I didnt want

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful