Louise Cordless 3-in-1 Bird Feeder, Fountain & Planter

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Easy to assemble and looks great, (TeacherMom3 IN)
    06/16/2020

    This is easy to assemble and it looks great. It's lightweight and easy to move about your yard.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Fountain-Fabulous Price, (alanap67 AR)
    05/31/2020

    Ive been looking for a fountain for my back deck and this one is perfect! Its lightweight and easy to assemble. We were enjoying the water feature within minutes of installing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Keep2myself1 GA)
    05/31/2019

    I have received multiple compliments on the little beauty. I haven't used the bird feeder portion yet only because I love the water feature so much. Wish there was a way that you could have both.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BEST PURCHASE!, (Cole_E TX)
    05/07/2019

    I am SO in love with this fountain!! It's gorgeous, easy to put together, cordless, and exactly what I have been looking for! Ive priced other fountains and this ine beats them all! I want to buy 1-2 more!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Aurora, CO, (torerimic1 CO)
    04/02/2019

    Love it. I set this on my patio. Really cute with flowers on top

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Just okay quality, (JR8w NJ)
    04/20/2019

    It is an okay product for the price, but quality control, I'm guessing, may be an issue for others than myself. Very thin molded cast, the door is supposed to be magnetic, but it doesn't fit properly and does not stick. Had to scrape and chip off mold overflow. Again, okay, as long as you know what you're getting.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Creasy560 LA)
    06/24/2020

    I really gave this one a try. After an exchange this fountain fell short of what was promised. Unfortunately I had to return it. It never came on automatically according to the timer. The trim around the on/off button came off on both fountains. This fountain served more as a bird bath, but it looked really pretty in front of my house!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blew Away!, (Marie063 UT)
    02/24/2020

    Had it for 3 days, it was so lite the wind blew it over and knocked it to pieces. Had not even put the water in it yet!Felt like paper- mache.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • disappointing, (tim130 WA)
    06/08/2020

    did not work !!! sending back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful