Londontown 7-Piece Manicure Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Little fan is great, as are colors, (rbnky KY)
    06/20/2024

    I am loving Londontown polishes and love this set! I really like the little nail dryer, have used it for several polishes and its still on the original set of 2 AAA batteries, so no complaints there. Im having great success with the Illuminating concealers, and the green shade in this set is perfection!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Londontown, Kur fantastic products, (CindyB333 CO)
    06/12/2024

    This was a great deal for this kit. and I got to try a couple of different products. I have almost exclusively switched to this brand. My pedicurist loves the brushes!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Londontown!, (chocomagic OH)
    04/19/2024

    This is a fun kit. The nail dryer, while not super powerful, does the job. I love the colors, and the glass files are always the best.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Your own nail spa, (MissMarilynC MN)
    04/06/2024

    This is a great deal, considering that everything purchased separately would come to around $122, not incl. taxes and shipping (as priced on Londontown). The fan does require two AA batteries, so it would be nice if it was rechargeable. The fan requires you to put a little pressure on the bottom plate. The base coat is upgraded with a nail hardener and the top coat gives you a gel look without UV required. The new colors are great, goes on easily and the cuticle oil is perfection with dropper.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Great products, (luckygirl09 MD)
    04/02/2024

    My little machine works fine and the rest of the products are amazing . If you go to Amazon, 1 nail polish costs $20 dollars, so this was a great buy, thank you HSN.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great set for the price, (DakotaModeUh TN)
    03/30/2024

    Like all Londontown nail lakurs, these two colors went on like butter. They are the perfect spring shades. And that cuticle oil is worth every penny! This set is great for the price. Haven't tried the fan yet but I don't see myself using it. A+++

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Not special, (RAPLynn MN)
    04/03/2024

    I am returning this kit as the polish chipped off in 2 days. No better than any other polish. Nothing special. The fan works fine but is too small to get your fingers in. I also don't like the polish colors.

    9 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Cheap quality., (mommyme DC)
    03/26/2024

    Londontown makes amazing nail products and I always give them a 5 star because of how well they work. This kit is a waste due to how incredibly cheap the dryer is. Do NOT waste your money on this; buy the nail products separately or in a different kit. The dryer takes 2 Double A batteries and broke after 1 minute (?) of being used. Pure junk.

    26 out of 29 found this review helpful