Living Glow Rechargeable Reading Lamp - 2-pack

Reviews
75 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 2-pack reading lamps, (Lar193 IL)
    07/01/2024

    Even thou the shipping packaging was flimsy & damaged, the lamps were good. I fully recharged both lamps & they work great. I like them & I'm glad I ordered them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Had to buy more, (FRENCHinJERSEY NJ)
    06/29/2024

    Love these little portable lights. Have already purchased more for future gift giving. No need to say more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent task lighting, (1qualityshopper NC)
    06/25/2024

    I love these rechargeable lamps! With just a touch, the bright light starts and can be toned down with another touch or two. Great for reading, hobbies, working on repairs where extra light is needed and much more. The green color is a beautiful shade that can work in any color scheme. Easily portable, lightweight enough to carry from room to room or even take even the vehicle. Very pleased with this purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So good!, (scarlettb NE)
    06/21/2024

    I have the much older version and this LED is really great! They look very chic as well. Love

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful for reading and crafting , (cat2350 ND)
    06/17/2024

    This product sheds alot of light on any project. It is light weight and holds a charge. I like them so much I ordered a set for my daughter. The price is right also

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (shellgirl3 PA)
    06/17/2024

    I love these lamps. I use mine so I don't have to use the electricity so much in my bedroom. There so convenient.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Useful!, (Savannah25 NY)
    06/13/2024

    One was gifted and the other I use all the time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jewelry Lady, (Star-Lady WI)
    05/11/2024

    This works great as my reading light at bedtime. The recharge aspect is great. I will plug it into a portable power pack and extend the charge time for extended reading times. I have been using it for 4 months now.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Work great , (postb6 MI)
    04/09/2024

    I have problems reading expiration dates on packages or dark lettering on items and was always going to the window for more light. I have one in my kitchen and one by my sewing machine yo thread the needle they work perfectly for what I need. Nice color and slim

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • What are waiting for , (GEM200 OH)
    02/08/2024

    These are amazing and convenient. While the charge may not last very long on high, I dont care because the convenience of them is amazing. I got rid of my desk lamp and carry this throughout the house. I use it at my desk, to read in my chair by the fire, to polish my nails..

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • These are great, (Landa728 CA)
    01/23/2024

    Purchased so I could have better light when doing craft projects. Works great and like that it was a two pack. Gave one to a neighbor who really appreciated getting it and she immediately put it on her desk replacing a very large lamp which took up too much space.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Terrific idea!, (1mouse WA)
    01/19/2024

    The light does a wonderful job. I love things that are rechargeable & portable. Out power goes out often, so these will be put to good use.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • best purchase ever, (anita18 OR)
    01/18/2024

    best buy ever lost power and was so thankful i had these chargeable lights

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Living Glow Rechargeable Lamp, (babeiloveyout CA)
    01/14/2024

    I LOVE this lamp. Nice and bright, being portable is so convenient. It was a 2 pack so I gave my parents the other one and they LOVE it too!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • very bright, (raindancermarg FL)
    01/07/2024

    It is always dark in my house. All my lights just don't seem to help. BUT this little lamp is great! It really lights up the page!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful