Living Glow Dusk to Dawn 4-pack LED Bulbs

Reviews
48 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Living Glow Dusk to Dawn led bulbs, (Wolf-C TX)
    01/23/2024

    Perfect for garage area. Works very well. I have other Living Glow LED Light Bulbs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These are great!!!, (gurlnextdoor MD)
    01/17/2024

    These have been great! I also love that they can't shatter, and they were so handy with the ability to hang on a hook and carry when our laundry room light went out. Would highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Living Glow Dusk to Dawn 4-pack Bulbs, (nutz3 MD)
    01/16/2024

    These lights are a must love them resolve my lighting issues outside.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LED Bulbs-love them!, (jangirl MO)
    12/19/2023

    What a convenient way to have them automatically come on at night and go out at dawn. Works well when our Christmas lights go off & this bulb then kicks on! Very happy with this purchase!! It's glow is wonderful and bright.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • night light, (Budddyyy NC)
    11/29/2023

    nice not to be reminded to turn on the porch light.

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Light Bulb Moments, (ChampagneJune CT)
    11/24/2023

    Daylight Saving Time is no longer the twice a year change the clocks and timers everywhere around the house to Spring Forward and Fall Back chore that it always has been (and now used to be) since simply installing these dusk to dawn bulbs! Especially convenient as a reliable safety feature for senior citizens, children, those with special needs, limited abilities, and unpredictable schedules. Synchrony Bank should be this illuminating with honesty regarding my mishandled HSN & Q card accounts!

    26 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • The best , (MishkasMom NJ)
    11/19/2023

    I ordered these a few months back . Bulbs are much brighter than I expected . You can see well! They are excellent , one of the best purchases I made for my senior father

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • One of the Best Items I have bought on HSN, (Aunt_Di CT)
    10/29/2023

    These bulbs are GREAT. Work like a charm. Have given some to friends and they feel the same way. It is so nice to come home to a lighted stairway and they shine directly on my American Flag. Love, love them. Would definitely recommend them.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • love it, (popcorn66 IL)
    10/28/2023

    It works so well. I love that i don't have to remember to turn on the outside lights great product....

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Living Glow Dusk to Dawn 4-pack Led Bulbs, (zabcia NJ)
    10/15/2023

    Excellent product, would recommend to everyone!!!!

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Living glow dusk to dawn 4 pack LED bulbs , (smitty123 PA)
    10/15/2023

    Very nice and bright for a dark front and back porch

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best Investment, (KAROLMOE FL)
    10/14/2023

    I was really surprised with the performance. I got the Day bulb. It goes on automatically at Dusk & Off at Dawn. It is very bright & I feel safe. Bring it back.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Turn on at Dusk always, (myChip NY)
    10/14/2023

    These are perfect for us, lights turn on outside as promised. Works great with for dogs safety. It keeps yard lights so other animals can be seen in yard..

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Great, (Sandy840 IL)
    10/14/2023

    Love these bulbs. Put them in the front and back of my house. All work absolutely great. Nice to go out in afternoon and come home when it's dark and the lights is on. Also great for the pets. Thank you Living Glow.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Rescue12 PA)
    10/13/2023

    These are great, just screw them in and you're done. They come on at dusk and off at dawn. Just like the other Living Glow Bulbs, they are terrific. You won't be disappointed if you order these bulbs.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful