Living Glow 360-Degree Adjustable LED 6000 Lumen Light

Reviews
53 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So bright!!, (Debbieann919 OH)
    06/23/2021

    these bulbs are amazing!! Put them in our garage, and the whole area is now bright and it makes it so much easier to find things. Would recommend them to everyone!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 6000 lumen light, (DeeHallman MN)
    06/12/2021

    Fantastic Product !!! Love these I bought 3 of them for my garage .. OMG at night is Sooo well lit now . much better that my single 60w BUG attracting light bulb. Very happy with these

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (BELLECOSE839 MI)
    06/10/2021

    I have a storage room in my basement that had extremely poor lighting. I decided to try this bulb. My room lit up like a stage. Its all they said it was. Pricey, but worth it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bright LIght!, (TulieBird NM)
    06/06/2021

    Easy to install and makes a huge difference in dark one-bulb garage. Bought one for my use and two as gifts. Using one for a remodel project and it provides good light and doesn't emit heat like traditional work lights. One is in a garage. I suggest an optional extension for wall outlets with an elbow to adjust. It's a 4-star for now since I don't know about its longevity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does as advertised. , (Indigo1 CA)
    06/06/2021

    Bought one to replace a light in my garage and it makes a massive difference. I like too that the panels can be angled a bit. I look forward to not having to climb up a very tall ladder to replace the blub either, at least not for a very, very long time. The only downside is that I can now see the cobwebs high in the pitched roof I never noticed before.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BRIGHT, (pintsize05 PA)
    06/03/2021

    Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it so much that he ordered 3 more for himself from HSN. Best Living Glow Light, brighter than the ones in the box stores more Lumens. Made really sturdy and nice looking too. HSN does it again GREAT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing so much brighter!!, (buckeyelady2019 OH)
    05/24/2021

    Love, love love!! We put this in our garage and WOW , its 500 percent brighter. We can actually see now, especially at night, no dark areas at all. Will buy more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super bright lights., (Only1Me04 OK)
    05/24/2021

    These Lumen Lights are much brighter than I expected. It lights up my whole craft room better than any of the other lights I've tried. I would recommend these lights to anyone that needs a super bright light for a room or garage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • light, (judy811 TN)
    05/24/2021

    this is the best light that I have ever owned. It shines all the dark places in my basement

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Living glow under cabinet light, (Arcticnite MI)
    05/17/2021

    This seemed perfect. A light you can control with a remote, different colors, no batteries just recharge. Not so easy. You have to manually shut light off after each use. The power does not last. How can you recharge a light not near an outlet? What an inconvenient idea. I don't recommend this at all.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sooo Bright!! , (indofire NC)
    05/15/2021

    Purchased 2 of these lights. I had some old spot lights replaced them with these. The brightness on these are excellent. Deffinitly happy I got these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Arrived broken, feels cheap, (JasonOutLoud CO)
    05/15/2021

    This item arrived broken. As I was first evaluating it, the overall quality felt cheap. Ive returned the item.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Handy, (MarkVF AZ)
    05/15/2021

    Nice Bright light that lights up the whole room

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Living Glow 6000 Lumen Light, (Tine001 FL)
    05/12/2021

    This light is absolutely FANTASTIC!It is so bright like none I have ever seen.It is very versatile because the blades of lumens adjust!It really makes seeing in my Garage very clear as though I am outside in the middle of a sunny day!This is a must have if you have a Garage or Attic!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW! Great lighting!, (MsMagoo FL)
    05/12/2021

    WS not sure about these lights, but they are so bright & really light the areas so well! Glad we bought three!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful