Lil' Rider™ Road Warrior Motorcycle - Black

Reviews
21 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • AWESOME - should seen the look on his face, (tcdolly SC)
    08/01/2018

    Once put together the little rider is great, looks great, handles great.. not hard to put together just takes a little time.. must follow the directions not skipping any directions.. and have some what of common sense. RESULT was great. I got this for my grandson for his 3rd birthday.. the happiness from was priceless.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great!! , (wirlbeck FL)
    01/22/2016

    My 2 year old grandson loved this for Christmas! So glad i decided to get it! and the flex pays made it easy for Christmas!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!, (Jamnesia NC)
    08/25/2015

    My daughter received this at Christmas from Santa and although she doesn't ride it everyday, it certainly has been used and still looks and runs great. Battery life has been wonderful. It can stay off the charger for days and still runs. I have to say, I was totally impressed and still am. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (tercel MD)
    06/22/2014

    My little one loves this motorcycle. I am glad I decided to buy from HSN.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • GaGirl, (QUARRY2GIRL GA)
    12/23/2013

    Motorcyle arrived before scheduled time..easy assembly, even for a grandmother....my grandson is going to be so excited!!! Charged quickly..can't wait for him to see it!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Good toy for the price, (JakeTheSnake NC)
    11/05/2013

    Took a bit to assemble but it's a very well put together toy. Quick study - my children really like it so far.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Motorcycle, (YHULEY CA)
    05/19/2013

    My grandson loves it; not too fast or too slow. He cries every time he has to get off of his motorcycle.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very Sharp Little Scooter !!!, (shellymae1970 AL)
    01/22/2017

    I bouht this for my 3 yr old grandson for Christmas.The scooter was very easy to put together and for the price it is a good value.I gave it 4 stars because if you are going to have them ride on like a driveway or pavement this is going to be wonderful...The area we have to ride on is mostly grass and it does not get very good traction used that way....We pack it up and take it to the park and it is just fine there...he loves it.It isnt very fast but that is a good thing...You dont have a hard time catching them if they are riding off into an area that isnt safe...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cuteuture future bike riders, (grammie0921 AR)
    12/29/2015

    Love the bike, but would have loved it better if the bike had been delivered when promised. UPS didn't deliver my bike until the 28th of December. Was promised for the 24th (Christmas gift).

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So far so good, (PureGutierrez GA)
    12/26/2015

    So far, it works good, it's a little slow, so probably not going to go too far with it, plus it's smaller than I expected, but not too bad. I guess, it's should work well my 3yo

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beluxa , (beluxa FL)
    08/20/2014

    Beautiful bike.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Kids love it, (tdc20034 WV)
    09/11/2014

    My kids love it, but it does not ride well in the grass.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • bad..., (Anonymous NV)
    02/20/2017

    Brouth this for grandsons stop Working and 3 Month.sent to back..having the same thing happing ....

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • nice, (teracy FL)
    12/29/2014

    alil small and did not go as fast as expected.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Jamake CT)
    12/25/2014

    It's a cute bike- on the small side. Got this for my 5year old son for Christmas. They shipped it with out the windshield and no charger.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful