LifeStride Yolo Cork Wedge Sandal

Reviews
46 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great shoe, (Frankieflr TX)
    11/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered 5 of these and love them all. The narrow is really narrow!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (bdipret PA)
    09/18/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are comfortable and stretch straps across the top make easy on easy off, would purchase again but with no cork lol

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LifeStride Yolo Cork Wedge Sandal, (junemendenhall MS)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals seem to be cheap made for a LifeSrride shoe

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Watercolors sandal , (SweetSue07 CA)
    07/01/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are adorable and cute and comfortable. Never had a sandal you didn't have a buckle on the strap. You just wiggle into place. The foot bed is very padded. The widge heel is a great height for walking.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • looks good, (creativejk TX)
    06/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    they look good but did give me a blister by the big toe, but then I did something to them to make the material softer and it was fine are comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Life Strides, (JeanK514 AL)
    06/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the style. Comfortable and stylish.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Life Stride Shoes, (kdruda NY)
    06/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit perfect. The color is good, just what I wanted. Can wear casual or dressy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exceedingly Comfortable , (WMADEA KY)
    05/03/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Hi:) I wanted too write a review too all the ladies that ARE wondering if these shoes are comfortable; they truly are. I should mentioned BOTH my feet have bunions. My left foot needs surgery badly but cant see taking 30 days of not Beijing able too use it:/ But I took the plunge and bought myself the pink ones which go with everything in that type of color chart. I just bought one size bigger and they fit great with ZERO pain after all day walking on hard floors.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Stylish sandals , (lala265 OH)
    04/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Stylish and great value plus comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too small!, (Janie1220 VT)
    04/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I always wear size 8 1/2, but these are too small and tight so I decided to try 8 1/2 wide, and I have never needed a wide shoe. The wide was no different than the regular width. Sending them back. They are cute though. If the price drops, I may try a 9W, but not at this price.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    04/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Too narrow, sent back

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not wide ad advertised, (heartsong1959 CA)
    03/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are not wide by any stretch of the imagination! Very disappointed.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Toe strap too tight, (EMLY108 MN)
    02/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Something went wrong in the execution of these. I have several pairs of these in the non-cork version and they are extremely comfortable, although I do have to get them in wide despite not having a wide foot. The cork version, which is the HSN exclusive version, has the same width and length overall as the non-cork version BUT the toe strap is extremely tight and uncomfortable and the front of it cuts into my foot when walking. Too bad since I was looking forward to new colors in this style.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Cute shoe, (Sky-girl CA)
    08/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love this shoe!! I got it in black. It was a little tight at first, but after wearing it a few times, it loosened up. I wear a 7 1/2 but I got it in an 8 and it fit perfectly, so I would go a half size up. I live in Southern California, so I can wear this shoe all year long.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL BUT TOO NARROW, (quickshopper FL)
    08/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoe was very nice, but it was far too narrow and somewhat too short. Does anyone know if all LifeStride shoes run so small?

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful