LifeStride Socialite Wedge Slingback Sandal

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfortable, (helen89 PA)
    04/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and stylish. I love this sandal. Perfect heel height. I can wear everyday. Great support.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smart & comfy, (Dori9 FL)
    04/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just the right heel height, very comfortable walking...great look with summer attire! Very pleased with my blue striped wedges, perfect 8.5 fit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the look and fit, (BarbaraDFl FL)
    03/25/2020

    Love love the look and feel. I bought one pair to make sure I would like them, but now that I love them, I am picking up 3 more colors

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shoes/comfable, (Beige TX)
    03/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered the red in size 8.5 in wide wight. They are a beautiful red color, and are very comfortable .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So cute but..., (mustshop FL)
    06/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the beige in my usual 10W they are just what I wanted - so cute, perfect fit but....the material under the front of the shoe felt like burlap and killed my toes, so painful no way I could wear or break in, back they go sadly....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but, (george02 OR)
    05/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I tried everything possible to make these shoes stay on my feet but just couldn't. They were so cute but had to send them back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stiff material, (slb0314 GA)
    04/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The upper material is very stiff and felt that it would not be a comfortable shoe. Not as cute in person. Seems to run large - I usually wear a wide shoe, but this was too wide. Returned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Shoes, (catts0066 NY)
    03/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice looking shoes. Fit is goodand the price is right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but uncomfortable, (snoopsmom PA)
    03/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these in the red. Was so excited when they arrived but unfortunately they were not as comfortable as they looked. They were too low cut for my feet so I had to send them back. So disappointed because they would have been great for summer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to like, (bonster2 NV)
    04/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    uncomfortable and not well constructed

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Heavy, (LadyJM RI)
    03/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wow this shoe is heavy! I thought it would be light weight and flexable, but it's hard and heavy...very cute, but I see pain in my futre wearing these so back they go.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful