LifeStride Keaton Espadrille Wedge Sandal

Reviews
58 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • espadrille, (faraway8 IL)
    09/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cute and looks good on my foot and I have to wear a size 11 wide

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super Comfortable, (Lemontart2 WA)
    08/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these shoes in navy and absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and no break in time. They are really cute and stylish and I have worn them several times already with different outfits. I love the wide elastic straps at the top. Easy to put on and stay on your feet without binding. I got the wide width due to the reviews I recommended them to a friend who had knee surgery recently and can no longer wear heels. The wedge is not to high and easy to walk in. She ordered two pairs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic show, (grw029 MD)
    08/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the yellow one. It is comfortable, pretty and fashionable. Sizing is great. I got some dirt on it and washed it off at the end of the day with a toothbrush.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (Karen941 CA)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Feels like you are walking on clouds. Love it bought 2 pairs

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and pretty, (magsta CT)
    07/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really like these espadrilles, well made and the slight heel is perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    07/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this denim look and the straps fit snug, have had problems with other shoes because I have a thin foot, but these are nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a good fit for me, (Peggy888 NV)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted to LOVE these because they are so cute but had to return these because of the bad fit (for me). The heel was exactly what I was looking for, not too high. The problem was my little toe did not stay all the way in the shoe and caused discomfort and pain. Unfortunately, had to return them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good looking shoe, (Alaska5 AK)
    06/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes/sandals are nice looking, not too high of a heel. Not clunky at all. Lots of the new styles this summer look likes blocks on your feet. These make your legs look long and sleek. True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not wide enough, (mmmy48 PA)
    06/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered these in WIDE. Still not wide enough. Sent back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shoes, (Sue0115 PA)
    06/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes/sandals. They are very comfortable and I have gotten alot of compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (jazzman345 CO)
    06/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the look of these shoes but even ordering the wide, they don't fit. Have a strange design to the front of the shoe. The wedge design otherwise is very comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty, (BT-Shops OH)
    06/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very pretty and comfortable. I ordered the wide due to other reviews and it fit great. The tan color is perfect and will go with everything.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to Love them, (DESTINY242 IL)
    06/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Had to return too tight in toe box. And they did not have the next larger size I needed. But whenever it becomes available in my size I will reorder the navy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dont waste your $$$, (Zsash PA)
    06/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    There's a reason they're marked down, both Life Stride and HSN should be ashamed to still trying to sell these. The strap on top was about 2-3" to long. Terribly designed.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great fit , (paula595 MA)
    06/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got the navy in my usual size 9 and they are a perfect fit. So very comfortable and I love almost everything about these. I had to take off one star because these don't completely cover the last two toes. In other words there is "toe cleavage "

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful