LifeStride Keaton Espadrille Wedge Sandal

Reviews
66 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Lewn, (lewn5 MO)
    11/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I returned this shoe because it runs a little tight, so I sent it back. They didn't have a wide so I couldn't order another pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love them, (ruthabear NY)
    08/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    the espadrille are very comfortable and so cute on and not too high I just ordered the navy and have the black already

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great summer shoe, (CathyD2 MO)
    08/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is such a cute shoe and fits true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love these shoes!, (TropD TX)
    06/15/2022

    I absolutely love these shoes. I bought one in every color apart from the red as you sold out of my size and width. They are so comfortable and the heel height is perfect. Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So cute!! , (sjbells MI)
    05/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a great shoe at a great price compared to other stores. Sizing Advice...... This is very narrow! I believe wide would fit like a regular width.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Comfort Plus, (frecklesface CA)
    05/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are so light and comfy to wear. I brought also one pair for my daughter. She loves them too. Fits true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not wide width, (pipee TN)
    04/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The soul of the shoe is not an actual wide width. Exchange my regular 6 1/2 wide for a seven wide to see if that would make a difference. Maybe a little. Im going to try them for a few days to see if, once the fabric warms up, it will accommodate my little toe. Super cute and Im hoping these will adjust

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable to wear, (texaslovesjay TX)
    01/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    True to size. Made well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • espadrille, (faraway8 IL)
    09/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cute and looks good on my foot and I have to wear a size 11 wide

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Super Comfortable, (Lemontart2 WA)
    08/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these shoes in navy and absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and no break in time. They are really cute and stylish and I have worn them several times already with different outfits. I love the wide elastic straps at the top. Easy to put on and stay on your feet without binding. I got the wide width due to the reviews I recommended them to a friend who had knee surgery recently and can no longer wear heels. The wedge is not to high and easy to walk in. She ordered two pairs.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic show, (grw029 MD)
    08/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the yellow one. It is comfortable, pretty and fashionable. Sizing is great. I got some dirt on it and washed it off at the end of the day with a toothbrush.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (Karen941 CA)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Feels like you are walking on clouds. Love it bought 2 pairs

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and pretty, (magsta CT)
    07/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really like these espadrilles, well made and the slight heel is perfect.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    07/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this denim look and the straps fit snug, have had problems with other shoes because I have a thin foot, but these are nice.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not a good fit for me, (Peggy888 NV)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted to LOVE these because they are so cute but had to return these because of the bad fit (for me). The heel was exactly what I was looking for, not too high. The problem was my little toe did not stay all the way in the shoe and caused discomfort and pain. Unfortunately, had to return them.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful