LifeStride Giovanna Fashion Microsuede Pump

Reviews
23 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • So pretty on the foot, (TARAP CO)
    02/24/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have neuropathy and was fearful of teetering on even this much heel, but I think with practice that they will be perfect. Got the black and wine and am going back for the navy at this sale price as I think they can be closet staples. So pretty, cushy sole, and I think the perfect go-to when a feminine shoe is needed. Takes a little practice when accustomed to Bearpaws and Bzees, but don't miss out on this opportunity for a lovely shoe. Got the wide in 7-1/2.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exact Fit, (SwtSouthernBelle GA)
    12/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received this lovely pair of LifeStride heels just recently and they fit well considering I have a wide foot yet I ordered the regular width. There is extra space in the heel area so I may choose to use the rubber heel inserts to balance that issue out. It may just be that I have skinny heels, lol. I was very happy with the heel height because I can no longer wear much height and they feel sturdy and make for easy balance.Overall I feel they were a good purchase especially for the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and Style , (Mag227 IL)
    11/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are stylish and comfortable. The fit is perfect. Life Stride is an outstanding shoe, you can't go wrong with this style. Love it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sexy shoe!, (ceelee327 WV)
    11/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Sexy, sexy, sexy and so comfortable too! Love these shoes! I wear 9 medium and they run true to size. Love the little bit of stretch at cross piece on top of foot. Cushiony foot bed is nice too.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Pump, (MickeyPhx AZ)
    10/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes so much I came back for another color. They are the most comfortable pump I have ever worn. So cushy on the inside. I ordered the wide and it fits perfectly, not too wide. I am in my 60's but like a little lift when I wear a dress, and these are my new go to pump.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • NICE, (classic9 IL)
    05/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Like this style.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice heel, (Otter1211 PA)
    03/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The pumps can be worn both casual and with a nice dress. I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them out more. They seem true to size and definitely a true wide width(which I ordered) which I need. I hope to get plenty of use out of them. I am going to waterproof them to be safe, in case I am caught in the rain.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Sharp, (remington2 NY)
    06/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These look so cute. I wear a wide and they fit ok. A little struggle to get on, but worth it. A good black shoes.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (jaz13 NY)
    05/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the cushion in the heel bed. True to size. Wish they came in red.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (FIREEYES DE)
    03/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the style. The width is great. Very comfortable except that they are difficult to get on the foot. However, once on the foot they are comfortable.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe but heel back is high, (M394 FL)
    12/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The bottom has that slippery-ish felt incorporated in, which I hate because who needs to worry about slippery shoes? Very cute shoe, but back of it is high and hits in the wrong place on my heel; it will hurt over time. Zipper is hard and you need it to put the shoe on. The top stretches so it feels pretty good otherwise.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE THIS STYLE...but, (Lady4Peace MA)
    12/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This style is phenomenal. Very classy & sexy. They appear as if they would be comfortable. That was NOT my experience. I have a narrow foot yet these were way too tight. I've never had a shoe that was too tight, ever! I ordered a replacement in a wide so will have to see if that one is any better. This is the FIRST brand that I've had issue with. IF you get your sizing correct them they'd be great.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute, (IStareAtSheeple MO)
    05/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very cute and stylish, but I had to return because the back hit me in the wrong place. I have always had trouble with shoes there because of the way my feet and ankles were made, so it's not the shoe's fault. I thought I would give them a try because they are super cute. I think normal people will love them!

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Nice dressy shoe, (vallieb7 PA)
    05/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually get an 8 1/2 or 9. With the toe bring pointy i got the 9. Fits well. The heel looked shorter in the picture than it actually is. I would rather a little shorter. Thats why only 4 star.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Cute style, (ljm11 RI)
    05/09/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Unfortunately, wasnt as comfortable for me as I was hoping. Practical style and heel height was great but my feet felt every step. Had to return because I knew I wouldnt be wearing them due to not comfortable enough for my liking. Being older you find yourself going for comfort over looks of shoe now. LOL!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful