Lenox Disney Mary Poppins Returns 4-piece Porcelain Ornament Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just beautiful!!!, (Chica115 MO)
    11/24/2019

    All I can say is thank you for making those ornaments available for us. They are so beautiful, just as described in the presentation. Will definitely be part of my keepsake ornament collection. I appreciate when HSN does merchandise collections for movie events.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TIMELESS, (EMG75 NC)
    11/16/2019

    This ornament set was sent to my granddaughters in Anchorage, AK. I was worried after reading other reviews regarding packaging. They arrived "INTACT" without incident. They are beautiful and the girls love them! They will look beautiful on the Christmas tree! I would recommend these as definite keepsakes. Mary Poppins would be proud (:

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another great product from Lenox , (Gordifluff FL)
    09/28/2019

    The ornaments are pretty big which helps appreciate the detailed art work they have. Exquisite, beautiful and colorful. Another example of Lenox' quality. The only negative is that they all come in one box with cheap white foam which breaks easily and don't keep them in place while in it. When I opened my box they were everywhere and I was surprised they didn't break during shipping. Other than the packaging, the ornaments temselves are just BEAUTIFUL and I am very happy with my purchse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mary Poppins ornaments , (Tj6255 TX)
    01/10/2019

    Beautiful large pieces will look great on the Christmas tree would buy this again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • they were bether in person., (jojo47 FL)
    12/28/2018

    They are bigger in person we love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very fragile but lovely, (Virginia67 VA)
    12/07/2019

    I had to exchange the first set because they were broken on arrival. I am worried the set that arrived in an unbroken condition will not last very long before another breaks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wow, (mustwin29 CA)
    01/04/2019

    Lenox! great as always. beautiful! only issue we have is they were much bigger than we expected. so practically perfectly in every way.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SO CUTE, (Thumper1098 CA)
    12/29/2018

    These are wonderful ornaments. They are very heavy. They were not packed well. They are the perfect gift for a Mary Poppins fan. They were jiggling when they arrived. That's why I gave 4 stars.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful