Lemon Way Flawless Twill Bermuda Short

Reviews
9 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Donna111760, (Donna111760 FL)
    11/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these shorts. True to size and they look wonderful. I'll be looking to order other colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most Comfortable Shorts EVER!, (crina63 FL)
    11/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the most amazingly comfortable shorts I have ever owned! I took a chance on them because I was going on a trip and needed shorts and didn't like what was available in denim styles. These were perfect and oh so comfy. I thoroughly recommend these and do go by your regular size. As for me they were true to size and not too snug or too large.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Bermuda, (PASSION4DEALS NY)
    08/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I've purchased 4 of these, White and Navy. When the the Today's Special and went back for two more. Khaki and black. Unfortunately at a much higher price. The fit is spot on, I wear a 10 and purchased a ten. Tight where it needs to be, on the belly. They can be dressed up or down by changing top and shoe. They wash well, I wash cold and hang dry. Waiting for sale to purchase other colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Will buy again , (Ploutz FL)
    08/03/2019

    I am a dress person so I was totally getting out of my comfort zone when I ordered these. So happy I did! I normally wear a size 8 but ordered a size 10 because I do not like anything tight. They fit beautiful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Finally Bermuda shorts I enjoy wearing., (Queen513 OH)
    06/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These shorts fit perfectly. The length is just right. They are not tight and fit straight down without flaring out at the bottom. Love the 2 pockets which lay flat against the body.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Find, (fc62 NY)
    06/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I happened upon Lemon Way perchance and decided to try these shorts. They were perfect! So glad I bought them in black and white. They aren't like other shorts that have wide legs and make you look bulkier. They're so comfortable you forget you have them on! They need to sell more colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Okiepeach, (tomisina56 OK)
    05/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They fit perfect! Love them!!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • One wash and the stitching at the waist came out., (BJ17245 PA)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cant return because I worn them once and washed. My machine does not have an agitator in the middle so the pants didnt catch on anything, but the stitching at the waist came out and I dont know if I can fix it. Anything that falls apart on one wash gets 1 star from me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lemon way flawless twilight Bermuda shorts, (nsyfran FL)
    05/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not yet received

    2 out of 35 found this review helpful