Leaf & Petal Designs 6-piece Reblooming Compact Daylily

Reviews
46 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Petals, (Pann58 NC)
    07/29/2021

    I just did not have any luck with these at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (sailorww2 NJ)
    07/06/2021

    Only two of the plants are flowering.The others are producing something that looks like cat tails. Was expecting beautiful flowers as show on HSN, not plants that look like weeds.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PRETTY BLOOMS, (Matilda4 GA)
    06/29/2021

    Received in good order, however one set has not bloomed yet, so do not know color. The yellow is pretty and we have the double crimson. Enjoying them very much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not growing, (Dorothy-77 NC)
    06/21/2021

    They have been planted since 5.1.2021 and 3 of them 3 inches tall. 2 are are about 1 inch tall and 1 is not coming up at all.I am very disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hotmama, (JeepLady98 GA)
    06/19/2021

    Waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excelente , (cristian2355 FL)
    05/31/2021

    Excelente

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not arrive in time for planting , (Jaza AZ)
    05/21/2021

    I received these when our weather was already hot here in Arizona. When they arrived like so many orders they were dry and were already dying. Called and got a refund . I had daylilies that were already 2 feet high in my yard by the time these arrived . They did all die . The shipper needs to find a quicker way to ship and please send your plants when it is time to plant for that zone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pleased so far, (PinkSugarty AZ)
    05/16/2021

    The bulbs arrived healthy with new growth & have grown 3 in a week. Dont know if Ill get flowers this year or not hence the 4 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not the best choice for me, (Walker28 FL)
    05/16/2021

    Had my bulbs for almost 2months and they are already dying before they had a chance to grow

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Growing well, (tsmit7 IL)
    05/14/2021

    Nervous about buying a root but they are all growing beautifully.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Waiting on results, (atlantic TX)
    05/09/2021

    I planted everything upon arrival. Followed the directions. All but two are coming up. As long as the four that are growing continues then I am content. The ones with a fragrance are progressing the best.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Healthy Roots to plant, (12katie MO)
    05/08/2021

    Could not plant the starter roots for over 3 weeks after they arrived because of abundant rain. Kept each bag open in my refrigerator/sprinkled with dab of water. Soaked roots in water for an hour prior to planting. After they were planted, within 2 days, I saw growth..so far, it appears they will do very well. Can't wait to see green leaves and flowers!! I used Miracle grow soil and potting soil where planted. Still growing 7 days later

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too early to really write a review , (stargazer8 PA)
    05/06/2021

    All plants arrived alive despite my not opening them timely. Way smaller than expected for bare roof plants. For this reason I gave them a temporary home in a pot. All are growing nicely. Will set out in a week or so. 3 stars for the dinky size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Concerned, (redwolf MI)
    05/06/2021

    I received these a few weeks ago but we are still having freezing temps at night, I am periodically misting the roots so they don't dry out but they are not looking so good. We have another week at least of freezing night temps. I hope the roots will survive until I can plant them. They were sent too early for this area.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dried up roots, (misswonderful FL)
    04/16/2021

    Opened the package small dried up roots. Put in a planter and still lookes dead. Waste of my money

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful