Leaf & Petal 3-Piece Everblooming Rose Lantana

Reviews
11 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Give Them a Chance!, (gilbertsmom2 MA)
    05/02/2024

    Ordered 6 of the rose Lantana & they all arrived in great condition. I always unpack my plants,water when needed,but I ALWAYS give them a few days to acclimate to their new environment before planting. I have had great success with all my Leaf & Petal plants & I add to my garden every year.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lantana, (wilshire1 MI)
    04/19/2024

    Just received the Lantana and they were extremely healthy and well packaged. I received them a little early for zone 6b. Will pot them up and if I have to pull them in the garage because of a frost, so be it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Lantana, (boto1 GA)
    06/11/2024

    I am thrilled that these Lantana are growing so beautifully. However, they do require a lot of water.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lantana, (bgp48 SC)
    05/02/2024

    These plants have been planted in the ground and seem to be growing! I live in Zone 7.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • They don't die but don't grow either, (catinnc NC)
    06/05/2024

    I've had mine in the ground for two months, and they are still no more than two inches wide by two inches tall, almost exactly as they were when I received them. No blooms. They just sit there - not dying but not growing at all. I have a fairly good green thumb, so this is extremely disappointing. I will never order plants from HSN again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible Quality, (dgem6 IL)
    05/03/2024

    This is my first time ordering from Leaf & Petal on HSN. The quality is horrible. The plants are tiny and Leaf & Petal sent them out way to early to plant in my area. The plants are just withering away. Disappointed!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very sad, (CHACHACHA69 RI)
    04/25/2024

    FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS AND IN 2 weeks THEY ARE COMPLETELY DEAD!!! NEVER GOT TO SEE THEM BLOOM!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lantana, (tiny104 TX)
    04/24/2024

    Had everblooming rose lantana delivered. Follow the directions as it stated however one of them will not grow. Completely dead

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not For Northern Ohio (Cleveland), (Sweetlui OH)
    04/23/2024

    They come too soon. We have colder and longer winter. You can't go by the zone chart for this zone. I am having a hard time keeping them alive. Some have died. These plants shouldn't arrive in this area until May. This is my second year purchasing plants and a year later nothing survived. The ones that I managed to plant didn't give the winter. I am ask for a refund.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't purchase, (KEC149 NJ)
    04/22/2024

    Was looking forward to Lantana plants. Since it was still chilly when plants received placed and cared for in my sun room. Planted in pots April 19th, watered and kept in sunny area. Unfortunately today, April 22. 2024 found the leaves crispy and black. Believe plants are dying. Not impressed with Leaf & Petal products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Damaged, (Kingsqueen07 FL)
    04/12/2024

    Two plants damaged . I called the company explained the flowers were damaged. I sent pictures. Still not resolved. First time I had a problem with HSN Product.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful