Laurier Wind and Water Resistant Flare Coat

Reviews
14 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Laurier Wind and Water Resistant Flare Coat, (SCHAEF FL)
    02/13/2023

    material was stuck together oversized and bad design. Hood was gigantic compared to coat

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Five stars , (Liza31 FL)
    02/11/2023

    This rain coat its perfection. So many extra things to assure no water will get through. Every time I wear it I get many compliments with the tie dye colors . Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slick, (Sharbare3 IL)
    10/03/2022

    Did not receive.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tight sleeves, (Madam-Mayor MN)
    03/02/2022

    The fabric and color are very nice. I ordered my true size and the upper arms of the sleeves were very tight for a coat if you wore anything underneath.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best wind jacket ever!!, (nancitravel CA)
    02/08/2022

    Absolutely LOVE LOVE this Lanier jacket!! The purple/blue tie die is gorgeous! So well made-has front zipper and snaps!! Well made hood with ties. Has lapels(?) on sleeves so you can roll them up. Very well made -not flimsy

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Weird texture/coating on shell, (356apples MA)
    01/15/2022

    I got the white and the purple tie dye to compare the 2. The white one is nicely lined with a thin cotton lining (if you watch the video you can see that the white is the only one that has green as the color inside the hood). Even though I like the color of the purple one better, I wanted one with a lining. HOWEVER this one is going back. When I received it, it was all stuck to itself like plastic cling-wrap. In addition to being white, it has a shiny look to it (sparkly shiny). Going back

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket!, (susyque2 OH)
    10/11/2021

    Very impressed - a substantial (lined) rain jacket and heavy enough for spring and fall. Lots of snaps to secure the hood, and the tie-dye fabric is beautiful. Haven't had a chance to wear this yet, but this is a keeper.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (WoodlandElf CA)
    07/03/2021

    This is basically a windbreaker. It fits perfectly, and the blue/aqua tie dye print is out of this world! I look forward to wearing it.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love this rain jacket, (maggiesmum DE)
    06/01/2021

    Perfect for a rainy day , I got the purple tie dye color, it is even prettier in person , blocks wind well , I think it runs a slightly large which I like because you are able to wear a sweatshirt underneath on a chilly day ... I think Laurier makes the best coats and jackets , this is my 4th one !

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • love jacket , (luvshopping1010 NJ)
    05/03/2021

    very fashionable and functional. Light weight great for running errands while drizzling outside.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pretty jacket, (maryd4 MD)
    04/02/2021

    This jacket is very comfortable; fits well and very pretty. Good spring jacket; intermediate between heavy winter coat and simple sweater for warm weather.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Did not like at all., (Laura225 NY)
    04/01/2021

    It felt like wrapping yourself in vinyl - not breathable. When I put it on the shape was all off on me. Sent it back. The pattern was nice though.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Really nice was you get apart..., (by2much CA)
    03/22/2021

    It was all stuck together and made a ripping noise when taking it apart. Like it was taped. Got extra small based on size chart and it was too tight. There no lining as the details described and faux fur. Its pretty thin...but thats okay. I live in California but I still hope it keeps me warm in the wind! I tried it on briefly, but I will exchange for small. I got the cream...but really liked all colors. Im 52, approximately 110-115 and 38 b was too small for me!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    03/18/2021

    I love this light weight beautiful coat! So fashionable and functional.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful