Laurier Reversible Faux Fur Coat

Reviews
23 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous Coat, (Bann9 WA)
    01/18/2022

    What a deal beautiful coat!Two coats for the price of a sweater how can you not! Great quality.I am 5feet 107 I got the small perfect fit. I am so glad I got this it looks expensive! Did I need itno! I am so glad I got it love, love, love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful coat!!, (LOVE_BLING KS)
    01/18/2022

    I bought the black/camel in medium and the rock leopard coat in the small size. I am 5ft 2in and weigh 122 Lbs and I prefer the small however I can also wear the medium to. I would also like to tell everyone that this coat has pockets on both sides. All you have to do is clip the stitch. If you really look into the pocket you will find that the stitching does not go all the way down to the end of the pocket.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • OK, (single320 NJ)
    01/17/2022

    Pretty. There are issues: 1. I normally order a larger size in coats for room to wear jackets/blazers, sweaters, etc. Coat does NOT allow for extra room due to narrow sleeve circumference. Models are wearing thin tops underneath. Notice, the host doesn't try it on and she's an average size woman. She already knew it wouldn't fit her and she had on a blouse and jacket. 2. For those who questioned the pockets, clip the stitching and guess what you will find - POCKETS.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Naefi, (Naata94 IL)
    01/14/2022

    Beautiful coat. Wished I had ordered one size up. I may order any color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (Leopard63 CA)
    01/13/2022

    Very happy with my Laurier Reversible Coat, my birthday present for myself just right for the cold weather we are experiencing now.My birthday was a hit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Satisfied., (Joyful12 AZ)
    01/12/2022

    I am satisfied with my coat. It arrived in good condition and was wrapped in a plastic bag. I ordered the white in small and it is a little large but that's not a problem for me. It looks quite dressy, so I'll wear it for more special occasions.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Laurier reversible faux fur coat, (doggie16 NY)
    01/11/2022

    love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Faux fur coat , (famousamos15401 PA)
    01/10/2022

    The biggest issue I had was deciding which coat I wanted. Once I received it I loved it. The length of the coat. The fur is so soft wow. I got the black and camel and I am wearing it with the fur inside because we have extremely cold weather. The coat is so cute and the sleeves fit nice and long. This coat is beautiful and comfortable. Love that it has an hood. Well made and I would have bought another coat but which one! They all look nice! I am definitely happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (jhluvsnh TX)
    01/07/2022

    Total glamour and perfect fit. I bought the black and the winter white.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Coat, (Tesla16 WA)
    01/07/2022

    True to size would size up if you wear a heavy shirt or sweatshirt underneath

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Simply Marvelous, (Hello775 NJ)
    01/06/2022

    I purchased white in medium (5 feet 3 inches tall, 160 lbs); perfect fit. The coat is spectacular, I received lots of compliments; it arrived within a few days of the purchase. The price was only $69.99 with free shipping. I am a happy, happy joy joy

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (bbsg MI)
    01/03/2022

    Loveeee this coat. It is so luxurious looking and feeling! Runs true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful BUT........, (STEPHSGRAM PA)
    01/03/2022

    This is a beautiful coat in every way. Style, fit and expensive looking. However, it feels quite heavy when wearing it and for that reason ONLY I am returning it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Coat!, (LuckyAl KY)
    12/30/2021

    This coat is so beautiful. I wear medium in blouse and ordered a large coat. Fits great. The only thing I am wondering about is why they sewed up the pockets on the side with no fur. It is sewed right in the middle, you can only stick your thumb in it. If you watch the video, you see the model sticking her thumb in the pocket. I felt down in there, there is a pocket there, so maybe you can undo where they sewed it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Reversible Coat, (007Samantha CA)
    12/30/2021

    This coat is outstanding! I seriously have trouble choosing which side I'm going to sport. Fur facing inward kept me very warm during a snowball fight. Coat is luxurious either way, I feel like a princess. Quality is A+ I would have given 5 star's, if pockets were usable on both sides.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful