Laurier Hooded Puffer Jacket with Soft Shell Sleeves

Reviews
18 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not as expected, (Pat299 OH)
    11/20/2021

    The picture shows a color of red It's cranberry color. Otherwise it's ok.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great coat!, (Cinda64 PA)
    11/19/2021

    Not too bulky. Perfect for fall weather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEST HOOD EVER!, (Gyng125 NY)
    11/04/2021

    The hood on this jacket is AWESOME! It fits my head perfectly! I love the fabric and the color and the jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great little jacket, (Mister06 KS)
    10/30/2021

    I am so glad I ordered this jacket. It is just the right amount of warmth and fits very nicely. It has not been that cold here yet so I can't say how it is in that respect. I also have not washed it yet so I don't know how it holds up to that.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Red Warmth , (Tekcool AL)
    10/24/2021

    This coat holds in heat. It's thin but will definitely keep you warm. I have to take the coat off while driving because I have the heater on. Serves It's purpose, DEFINITELY! MY 100% STAMP OF APPROVAL!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hooded Puffer, (Pollyanna681 MD)
    10/22/2021

    Love this jacket and color. Taking it in vaca to Biltmore in Nov.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sent back sorry, (CHICKY21 OK)
    10/14/2021

    Sleeves were too long for me. I'm 5'2 but I think it's made for someone 6 ft. It's really a nice coat tho. Very light weight. Comes with a bag to roll it up and carry with you. Just didn't work out for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good light jacket, (rxpanz17 PA)
    09/23/2021

    I bought teal and gray, runs true to size. Very happy with my purchase.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Coat, (maxc FL)
    03/19/2021

    Did not fit properly

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not warm in colder temperatures, (Curly283 MI)
    12/29/2020

    This coat is beautiful but not made for midwestern or northern winters. There is no padding in the sleeves. I wore it once in 25 degree temp. The inside of the sleeve was as cold as the outside. It could work in climates that don't get as cold.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (ccmaltese NJ)
    12/21/2020

    Ordered my regular size- jacket runs big really big. Very thin, not happy how its made.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not a good value, (Hgirl1975 MA)
    12/15/2020

    It looked great online. When I received it the quality is poor. Its paper thin.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Light weight but warm, (JD101 NV)
    12/14/2020

    Perfect Light weight but keeps you very warm. Very good quality!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Puffer coat is a gorgeous color, (I_5417 NM)
    12/10/2020

    So pretty & demure. Never makes U feel like the Goodyear blimp.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love! , (Tiffanydetails MA)
    10/27/2020

    I bought this jacket in the black and the Paloma thinking I would return one possibly but ended up keeping both! I am 5 3 and a 10/12 and the medium is PERFECT! Fit is really flattering. Jeans and cute boots or coming from the gym- this coat is adorable and really comfortable! Very well made and the perfect weight. Really doesnt weigh much at all but keeps me nice and warm! Great purchase!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful