Laurier Emma Softshell Water-Resistant Jacket with Hood

Reviews
117 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(87)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs large, (Bama22 AL)
    11/28/2020

    Love the jacket. Excellent material, quality and style. It did run large for me. I returned jacket for exchange to smaller size. I hope to get replacement.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (boudreau CA)
    11/20/2020

    I don't normally purchase anything in yellow but I did this time and I am very pleased with this jacket. Warm, comfortable and very stylish. The price is wonderful right now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • weather ready!, (AUSSIEDREAMER CA)
    11/06/2020

    love this! so soft, easy to put on, wear and feel cozy. got it in blue and yellow! an exterior ZIP pocket would be even better.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase!, (DoviesMom MD)
    11/03/2020

    I was lucky to get this on clearance and just love it. It's the perfect weight and length, gives the body a nice shape and is not a "hot" fabric to wear. I got the orange and it's adorable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Fall Jacket, (naynay153 MD)
    11/03/2020

    wore this a couple days ago. It was raining and cold outside. Jacket kept me dry and warm. So glad I was able to get my size before it sold out. If you can get it at this great price you should. Pockets are a little higher up than what I am used to, but I can work with that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely great, (ela888 NJ)
    10/29/2020

    I got white and I just LOVE it. Thinking about getting another one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Roomy, (SASSYKAY TX)
    10/18/2020

    I was suprised to find this runs a little large. I could have ordered the 1X instead of 2X. It is also very warm so be advised if using in the heat of Summer unless you're cold natured person. Choose the Black. Only wore once so far in a light steady rain. Water beaded and trickled off. Gave 4 stars because I've not yet worn in a heavy downpour.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Laurier Softshell Jacket, (DaisyLu12 IL)
    10/11/2020

    I ordered this in white (something I never do) and have loved it from the start. An easy grab-n-go jacket that can be used for several seasons. The pocket openings are almost at the side seams but roomy and have a snap to keep them closer to the body to avoid losing your keys or gloves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So nice , (WYSSEM AZ)
    10/07/2020

    I was lucky to get the blue one and the fit is perfect. Very elegant and nice protection. You cannot get a better deal for this price anywhere else.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Top quality, (DRSmiel NM)
    09/28/2020

    I am very pleased with this jacket. It's so comfortable, pockets are deep. Well made and excellent quality material. I like that it's not all junked up with buckles and flashy adjustments. I didn't feel the hood was too big or should be changed. Zip all the way up and the hood should stay on your head. I got the yellow and did not go oversize.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • More than a rain jacket!, (ArTisticDesigns9 TX)
    09/28/2020

    Purchased the nice looking classic white w/ grey lining and it's very pretty, doesn't look like a "rain jacket". Bought a size up so I can layer it over my winter wear, yet it will be perfect for season changes here in Texas. The length is perfect, covers my longer tunics which is exactly what I was looking for. Although the outside angle pockets are roomy enough for my wallet and phone, I do wish it had an inside pocket of some type.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (montana60two MT)
    09/26/2020

    I got the xs as I am 5'1 and 1111 lbs. The orange is a beautiful color. It is warm,fashionable. Love it!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Hooded Jacket, (Chicky39 IL)
    09/25/2020

    Great lightweight jacket, very packable. Wore it in the drizzle on a vacation trip and it did the trick!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Well made A good looker!, (angelia16 TX)
    09/25/2020

    I bought the black in large and I have a lot of room . We do get below 20 degrees weather here even snow so I know i can use this with just a sweater under I do wish they had a pocket with a zipper and a inside pocket and that the hood would of been removable its okay to keep but it does smell I'm hanging it out to air but if the smell doesn't go away I'll have to return it

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sharp Looking , (RoseJoy10 MA)
    09/24/2020

    Im very pleased with my purchase. Ive never had a rain jacket before. Not bad for my first one !! I love the yellow color and the fit is perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful