Last of the Silver Kennedys 20-Coin Half Dollar Roll

Reviews
46 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great brillance, (docmon NJ)
    04/06/2020

    Coins delivered were of awesome shine & quality. Just as I expected-products delivered as advertised.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • an addition, (Buck-HSN CA)
    02/21/2020

    I'm glad I bought them but they were a little high in price

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (Bokena NM)
    09/06/2019

    Very nice coins.. only received 3 years of coins.. just wish it would have contained all years but very nice condition!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very satisfied with the quality , (herbor49 WA)
    01/18/2019

    The coins are definitely brilliant uncirculated.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really nice coins, (1bzmom NC)
    01/15/2019

    Very nice, exactly as described and well packaged for shipping.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • silver, (jkeiths97 IN)
    05/14/2015

    Great buy and investment

    3 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Last of the Silver Kennedy Half Dollars, (Smilodon7 CA)
    03/15/2015

    They are bright and shiny, years 1967 and 1968. 90% Silver for a decent price: $169.00.

    3 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Exactly As Advertised, (USAGUY54 NY)
    03/08/2015

    No surprises. I purchased as a silver speculator, not as a collector.

    5 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (smartshopper5 FL)
    02/12/2015

    These coins are almost MS69 grade. great deal and fast shipping. With those conditions, excellent service. Thank you.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Silver, (Anonymous FL)
    01/14/2015

    These are encased so air can't get to them and I am so glad I ordered and received these coins. I am leaving them in their case so they will keep the beautiful shine, but I am sure they are all gorgeous.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular collection of unique prized coins, (TrendsExpressTX7 TX)
    11/22/2014

    These coins are in excellent condition and obviously the best quality of their era. The packaging ensures safe shipping and storage to ensure they are damage free. It is a really opportunity to find such hard to find coins in such wonderful condition at this value price. These will certainly increase in value over time and will prove to be an excellent addition to coin collections in addition to valuable hard assets to our family portfolio investments.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (Deanie2010 IN)
    10/31/2014

    Bought these to pass down to my grandson who is 11yrs old and is interested in coin collecting.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • a worthy bye, (kcsloan TX)
    10/24/2014

    All dates 65 to 69 (70 & 76) 40% was not a part of this set as stated in video. Nice assortment P & D mint marks. Solid BU average ms.63 w/some ms.64 & ms.65 pleasantly surprised. Thanks, Kevin.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • nice set, (stormn LA)
    03/20/2020

    I am pleased with the set of coins I got but I was a little disappointed in thinking that the set was going to be a uncirculated set.I am still happy with what I got.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Posted at my mailbox!!, (Edward5 CA)
    01/13/2019

    Ordering coins are one of my delights, I have never returned any I received and am happy for the opportunity to purchase. Only one of the 20 Silver Kennedys had slight burnish marks on it. This is not a big detraction considering how nice the rest are. I'll continue to order and continue to be happy when they arrive.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful