Lancôme Trésor 3-piece 30th Anniversary Fragrance Set

Reviews
113 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(77)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful 3 piece set, (geegee37 FL)
    05/23/2020

    Im always wear same perfume first time I tried tresor. Very nice 3 piece set was very good priced love body cream

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor packaging , (MRD IA)
    05/18/2020

    This is my favorite perfume. However, it was so poorly packaged that my purse size perfume was shattered when I received it. Thats why I only gave it 4 stars:(

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smells good, (dkg560 NM)
    05/01/2020

    I have always wanted to try this perfume it is great. The purse size was crushed in transportation. I am keeping because I do not want to send back. I knew as soon as the delivery man gave me the package there was a problem as you could smell through the box because the paper it was wrapped in was soaked

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Beauty of a Fragrance!, (ladylipstick NJ)
    04/29/2020

    Treasor is in a class all its own! I think this is one of the best fragrances ever created. Its floral but does not smell like a flower. Its warm, yet the spice does not hit in the face. It is a perfect combination. My only complaint is my set came broken and leaked. HSN has no replacements at this time. So why are you still showing it on your site as available.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Please Rethink The Packaging, (phillips MA)
    04/29/2020

    Purse spray shattered. HSN issued partial credit for the damage. Items were wrapped separately in paper instead of being put in a box in their compartment. Very tacky packaging for an elegant product. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars. I have this on autoship. So, I hope that the packaging is changed before the time for my autoship. I cannot afford to receive another shattered pulse spray. I need all the sets in good condition.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lancme Tresor Anniversary set, (smiles536 CA)
    04/27/2020

    I love Tresor and was happy to receive my set. The only complaint I had is that the purse size bottle was broken. Customer service did take care of this problem.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad packaging , (TIARA1 TX)
    04/24/2020

    First off, let me say I love this fragrance. However, the packaging leaves much to be desired.As soon as I got the box and could smell the Tresor I knew something was broken. Yep, the purse spray was smashed and empty. All the items should have been in a box as were the La Vie es Belle items. Hence the 4 stars. The sad part is I have no recourse because it is a set, so no replacement. I should get a credit for the broken bottle.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells Delish!, (1hunny CA)
    10/19/2018

    One of my fave scents!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Gift, (Brendalette67 MD)
    01/23/2018

    Gave this as a Christmas gift, so I'm giving it 4 stars since I haven't actually tried it. I do however, like the smell of it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • always was peachy...., (cocoplum1 FL)
    04/22/2015

    I worked for Lancome and lets say I had this fragrance on ALOT....LOVED IT .BUT ITS VERY FAINT no notes crisp .surprised

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My long time favorite-but...., (Anonymous NM)
    11/29/2014

    I have always loved this perfume. But now the scent doesn't stay with me. Maybe my body chemistry changed? It's still lovely and I wear it all the time. I love the lotion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love!, (JoJo43 MD)
    11/09/2014

    I get so many compliments on how great I smell. It's my signature parfum.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful