Lancôme Trésor 3-piece 30th Anniversary Fragrance Set

Reviews
112 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful fragrance!, (marys9 FL)
    06/26/2020

    Lovely scent.....clean, lovely, feminine!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Used, (Mjay009 MO)
    06/12/2020

    I received it with everything wrapped in old tissue the purse size was crushed! No damage to the outside box only packaging inside was old tissue paper! I returned the item!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (rsbih TX)
    06/03/2020

    Tresor is perfect

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (Dren1 CA)
    06/01/2020

    I got this as a gift for my little sister. Its her favorite for 25 years

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful 3 piece set, (geegee37 FL)
    05/23/2020

    Im always wear same perfume first time I tried tresor. Very nice 3 piece set was very good priced love body cream

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful scent, (islandboy72 FL)
    05/22/2020

    Wonderful Mothers Day gift for my wife, she loves it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (bummer50 NJ)
    05/20/2020

    Such a lovely fragrance..I have received many compliments

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Neicyk, (Neicyk LA)
    05/20/2020

    Excellent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • smells great, (ttturner VA)
    05/19/2020

    Yes it does smell great but the smell do not last very long.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor packaging , (MRD IA)
    05/18/2020

    This is my favorite perfume. However, it was so poorly packaged that my purse size perfume was shattered when I received it. Thats why I only gave it 4 stars:(

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So disappointed, (laurash FL)
    05/17/2020

    I used to wear Tresor many years ago, it was such a beautiful fragrance. I don't know what I got, but it isn't even close to what I remember. It smells chemically and it doesn't last more than a few minutes, which is a relief. I plan on returning it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (LyndaC99 KY)
    05/17/2020

    This is the first time I have smelled this perfume. I'm older now and I would rather use perfume rather than cologne. This Tresor is breathtaking! I love it. I heard about it, namely from NCIS New Orleans. Loretta wears it and it was mentioned on a recent 6th season episode. So I thought I would try it. I am NOT disappointed. I will buy it again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Tresor 3 piece set, (kat773 AL)
    05/16/2020

    love the smell, this is a truly great fragrance, not overwelling, I use this every day will plan to keep in stock

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Godsgirl4ever NJ)
    05/15/2020

    Lancme Tresor is my favorite perfume by far. The sandalwood base is heavenly. This set was a great price. I buy this set usually at department stores with a much smaller body lotion. Also, for some reason, this lotion is twice as thick which is just another added bonus

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Omg, (CCJ7 TX)
    05/14/2020

    I wore Tresor before and I loved it. This set and the price are divine. I got it yesterday put a little bit of the lotion on my hands and felt like heaven. Love it, love it, love it. Its worth it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful