Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear 230 Buff W Liquid Foundation

Reviews
432 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(290)
4 Star
(60)
3 Star
(32)
2 Star
(28)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice , (copperear PA)
    07/14/2020

    This is a very nice foundation. I used my cell and the Lancome website to get the right shade. I'm always get foundations that are too warm for me. I got 110 and it's perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Go-To Foundation, (AlynTexasCrafter TX)
    04/27/2020

    This is truly my go-to foundation. It glides on clean and smoothe, with just the right amount of coverage. It has a base that allows one's skin to breathe, and it lasts all day. I put this on around 6:30 in the morning, and take it off around 9:00 pm, which demonstrates the staying power of this foundation.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE, (Yaaannnnnnnn MO)
    04/08/2020

    Best foundation ever!Lightweight n great coverageLove the soft clean feel to my skin

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation Ive ever tried, (BoyMomOf1 LA)
    02/05/2020

    This is my first time using this lancome foundation, and Im so glad I gave it a try. I blow my nose a lot and it stands up pretty great compared to any other foundations Ive used. Around my nose my foundation is usually worn off pretty quick. This one stays better than any others. My new fav foundation.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation , (cintsbunch GA)
    12/13/2019

    I've tried many other brands and none can compare with this foundation. Perfect color match, smooth finish and coverage is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • awesome, (Beaches3 RI)
    12/07/2019

    love lancome foundation smooth and do not need much for coverage.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (Tokilia01 GA)
    11/13/2019

    Great coverage moves out tongue of the face..

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous as Always!, (IWilliams GA)
    10/31/2019

    This has been my tried and true foundation. You may need to try a couple of shades before you get the perfect match. One great way to determine your color is to go into the mall and visit the Lancome counter to get matched. I love this formula because it is so light weight with build-able coverage.This formula is designed for 24-hour wear. I can put this on in the morning and forget about it. I have even gone to the gym to work out and my face always looks fabulous.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Looks like skin, (B-U-TFullMoni WA)
    10/17/2019

    When I tried this foundation as a sample, I knew I had to have it. It leaves my skin looking so flawless with a natural finish. Almost like a satin finish. The best part is that it does not transfer. Its well worth my money. You can use this for an everyday look. Im a happy camper.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent foundation!, (Leighanne0919 AZ)
    10/08/2019

    I have been using this lightweight foundation for years, and I continue to reorder it from HSN because of its excellent coverage and longevity after application. HSN makes Lancme easily attainable and affordable!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic foundation, (Vicki453 AL)
    09/02/2019

    I am in my 50s and this give great long lasting coverage. The shades are spot on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product., (Rosa55 FL)
    06/26/2019

    Wonderful

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lancome, (claudia41 CA)
    04/23/2019

    I love it. Lasts long. Doesn't look caked on.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (ruth64 TN)
    04/13/2019

    Great foundation

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Match , (SWilliams79 FL)
    04/04/2019

    Love this foundation.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful