Lancôme Soiree Le Monochromatique All-Over Color

Reviews
26 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice color blush, (diamondsrforlil PA)
    05/27/2020

    This is a really nice blush. The shade of pink is really pretty and goes on your skin like silk. When it comes to Lancome you always know that youre going to get a phenomenal product that is like no other brand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Such a sweet color, (GHE4 KY)
    05/26/2020

    I purchased this product for my 20 year old daughter who prefers a fresh face. She is a minimalist with her makeup and has natural beauty. It worked well, This shade offers light for your face. I may have to borrow it more often for highlights for my eyes and lips. This is a product you can wear dressed up or comfy casual. I enjoy the tutorials, they keep a seasoned lady fresh and up to date.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brought joy to my face!, (GHE4 KY)
    05/26/2020

    When I saw this color it reminded me of happiness. It is as pretty on as it is in the container. It is a lively color and it is buildable. I have fair skin and pinks are my favorite colors. Give this one a try. It might seem pricy but you will enjoy investing in your face. If you feel adventurous you could use this to bring color to your lips. Or go for a bold look for eyes as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (heartach PA)
    05/13/2020

    I bought 2 of the pink tone colors. I thought for sure they were going to be to pink. I was wrong. They both are a soft pretty pink with a nice glow. Very nice buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Leached AZ)
    05/12/2020

    Love this makeup, unfortunately it came cracked . Ordered 2 for this great price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love, (Doxiiheart MO)
    04/26/2020

    I like a simple makeup routine, so I thought I would try Monochromatique All-Over Color. OMG! Its a beautiful finish and am able to use it as a blush, lip color, and eye color.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wear almost every day , (working4you1006 MD)
    04/09/2020

    Nice and beautiful. Get lots of compliments on it . Don't regret it. Worth the price I think.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice color!, (Piggles PA)
    10/06/2019

    Happy with this purchase. Color is sheer, able to be made more intense, if desired. I got the soire. Use as blush. I just do a flush of color on my cheeks.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Does not look like the color in the picture!, (scarlottpink KY)
    09/19/2019

    The color didnt look like the picture at all. It was darker color of pink and it does not go on as smooth as other Lancome products. I love Lancome, bern using for almost 30 years but disappointed in this one!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS COLOR! Needs lid primer!, (QueenOldLaurel CA)
    08/15/2019

    I had to buy eyeshadow primer for this because I bough two of these together and I love them for eyeshadow but I cant get this to stay on my face for long. I bought too faced 24hour shadow insurance and it works okay. I might have to buy the Lancme eyeshadow primer because I really want these colors to work. That said these are so pretty on! What a great collection of colors. I am so in love with these!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Yes Yes Yes, (CUDDLEUP IL)
    07/15/2019

    The "Mademoiselle" is just beautiful. I'm a dark African American and this color blends well as: shadow, blush, highlighter and on lips.. very smooth.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (dash311 CO)
    07/03/2019

    Not a powder, not a creme so cant really apply it as shown. Just a useless block of color.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Creamy & beautiful, (Elliemaddie ME)
    06/13/2019

    I love this. Apply with fingers or brush for a lighter, buildable application. Its the perfect pink. Im very fair skinned with blue eyes so color can go to looking like a clown pretty fast. I also have sensitive skin and it doesnt break my face out. Lovely scent.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Color way off, (missy103 WA)
    06/02/2019

    The picture on you website is far lighter then the actual item . I wouldnt recommend the color that arrived at my home.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Multi-purpose:), (KyGirlie KY)
    05/02/2019

    It works exactly how presented on the show.. lips, cheeks, or as an eye shadow. It glides on smoothly. Cream to powder like on your skin without drying!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful