Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action SPF 15 Face Cream 2.6 oz.

Reviews
125 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(83)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (Rosie9500 FL)
    09/19/2022

    I purchased 4 sets of the Lancome Renergie multi lift. It really works. I saw results after 2 weeks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BK, (Brenda048 WV)
    09/10/2022

    Best ever. I have used for many years and l see a big difference in my skin if l dont use it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Skin Care, (gabby481 TX)
    08/25/2022

    Lancome has been used by me for several years. I may go to another skin care line but immediately go back to Lancome. Great prices, as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • False Product Information , (garo6 CA)
    08/10/2022

    After listening to the hostess and Lancme representative stated that the product would firm the Skin, look smoother and the skin's surface appears refined. Skin appears visibly rejuvenated. These claims are not true. Used it every morning and night. It burned the skin under my eyes, made them puffy and discolored. The product does not work. Wasted my money since cannot return passed30 days. Another bad product.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Lancme , (TamyFl FL)
    07/27/2022

    This set is really good, immediately I feel my face smoother and the smell is not overpowering.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Lancome, (whatthe1000 AZ)
    07/26/2022

    I've always loved Lancome products. I was very happy to get the two for only $99.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • RESULTS , (frangelico MI)
    07/24/2022

    It worked for me...felt and seen difference after 1 week. Wish I could have taken advantage of the ''great price'' and placed and order for two. Will save up $ $ for this product, won't waste $$ on other creams.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Firmtastic!, (7Piper NV)
    07/20/2022

    It will give you firmness and tone you thought you lost!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Compliments, (Joy1125 GA)
    07/20/2022

    After one week I was getting compliments on my skin! I love it !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product., (maruca8 FL)
    07/20/2022

    The product is great in fact I had just finish a smaller container that I had. When I saw the show on the Lancme two of them I had to get them. I have been using them and with good results. Thank you its a great value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very bad allergic reaction, (journee224 NY)
    07/20/2022

    I had a very bad reaction to this particular product. My face broke out, and had a terrible itch and burning. This is the first time I have had a bad reaction to a Lancome product. I normally love their products and the results they deliver. Not this time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best combo yet, (BlackMagic7 GA)
    07/20/2022

    These two products are awesome. i used the night cream when I got it and the next morning, my skin looked different, smoother more radiant. I've been using them now for a week and I continue to see a significant improvement in my skin. I was using Rhiana's Fenty products and I think Lancome is now my new go too. I loved Rhiana's products don't get me wrong but I have used Lancome longer and I always go back to Lancome because it is tried and true. Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (hmspot OH)
    07/19/2022

    This is the first skin care product I have used that I am actually seeing some results. I most definitely would order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (Brenny1103 CA)
    07/18/2022

    I have used Lancme products for years . This was by far the best value I have ever seen . Day & night cream are great products !! Thank you HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Creams, (newjersey3 CA)
    07/17/2022

    Love these two creams. After use, my skin is so smooth. Sorry, I didnt purchase more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful