Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Cream

Reviews
39 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lacombe , (cindy54539 TX)
    05/16/2019

    Great product. My face loves it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best night cream!!!!, (Toottoot1803 MO)
    12/28/2018

    I use this every night. Cream just right. A little goes a long ways this bottle will last me a long time .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Night Cream ever!, (pats433 MA)
    09/23/2018

    I Love this night cream, It goes on so smooth and goes right into your skin, I have seen a big difference, My skin looks radiant.. Thanks HSN for this cream, It is worth every penny!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love this product., (jacque779 AL)
    02/15/2018

    Lancome is my favorite skincare.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It works!, (animalstars73 CA)
    11/18/2017

    I rarely find any skin care products that actually do what they say theyre going to do. This is one of those products that proved me wrong. It actually works! It Definitely tightened my skin a little bit. i actually noticed a difference. I also bought the eye cream that works great as well. I will continue to buy this product for ever!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • It works!, (animalstars73 CA)
    11/18/2017

    I rarely find any skin care products that actually do what they say theyre going to do. This is one of those products that proved me wrong. It actually works! It Definitely tightened my skin a little bit. i actually noticed a difference. I also bought the eye cream that works great as well. I will continue to buy this product for ever!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best night cream, (Charchar42 NY)
    02/07/2017

    I've always been a fan of Lancome. I decided to buy a full size jar of the Rengerie night cream because I always receive a sample jar as a free gift. This night cream does exactly as it says "lifts." My face feels soft and it gives my face a brightened look. Highly recommend this night cream.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Night Cream, (Lenoxngold OK)
    01/14/2017

    Creamy and thick describes this product. My skin feels moisturized which is normally very dry especially during winter.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (dfosmer1 FL)
    11/05/2016

    I love this cream! Not only does it smell amazing but the minute you put it on you can feel a difference in your skin. Well worth the money.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Night cream, (Jesusgorda CA)
    11/03/2016

    Best Cream been using it over 15 years

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • The Greatest!!, (mamacancook MD)
    08/11/2016

    As a 60-something woman, I need a super moisturizing night cream and have tried brands from every price range. Nothing has ever worked as well as this cream. Smells great and does what it says!! My face and neck are soft and hydrated even the next morning.I know this is expensive but one jar lasts me for 6 -8 months. Considering that fact, it is a great buy! Am now using the corresponding day cream as well. I am a new Lancome lover!!

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Great for lifting, (blueb IL)
    08/10/2016

    Good for combination skin, really helps with lifting

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Never Run Out, (OlderDeb AL)
    05/01/2016

    I switched back to Lancome nearly a year ago. This is one of the first products I tried. I took a before picture and after a week, an after picture. There was a very noticeable improvement! My face looked so much better...firmer, less lines, and smoother. This product does what it claims to do! People started giving me compliments on how much better I looked! My kids, both in their 20's are also using it so that they can get a jump start on keeping their youthful looks. It is worth the price!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING Night Cream, (seh09pms PA)
    02/07/2016

    The night cream is truly luxurious! It goes on so smoothly. And when I woke up the next day, my face literally felt tightened! The only drawback is the high price tag. Then again, you get what you pay for. I can't say enough good things about this product and Lancome.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Best one 4 me, (4goodlife NY)
    02/03/2016

    Love this cream.It leaves my skin soft and hydrated. The only negative for me is the price. Thank you for the flex pay.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful