Lancôme Renergie Lift Multi-Action 3-piece Set

Reviews
17 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Regenergie, (Sirenity WA)
    09/02/2020

    I always wanted to try this product. It is absolutely uplifting. I am anxious to see the long term effects. My skin appears tighter, smoother, and refreshed. Awesome start.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizing!, (Rebhou1 TX)
    04/26/2020

    These Lancome products work very well... I also love the scent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delivers Great Results!, (TrishG0930 VA)
    03/30/2020

    This set delivers amazing results. So happy to get it! My skin looks fresh, plumped and firm! Thanks Lancme and HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lancome is now my New skin care., (Missy1957 WA)
    12/02/2019

    Great set. It lets you sample what Lancom has in skin care and it is GREAT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Texture (not greasy) + love the smell., (HappyMinion GA)
    12/02/2019

    Love the moisturizer and the night cream texture (not greasy) + love the mild smell. The eye cream is great. I've even talked my sister into placing an auto order. Enjoy this so much I canceled product I was previously using.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love all Lancme , (Kathie64 CA)
    12/01/2019

    Great product

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really Good Experience, (maestra08 NC)
    12/01/2019

    Yes, the face product is light, spf 30 and plays well w/makeup, firms and has been a great product. Eye cream actually helped pesky milia under my eyes, so yippee-it also firms. I use w/Genifique face and eye serums underneath. Also use night cream-no problems. Waiting for the 28 day results to compare, especially for dark spots.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • It Works!!, (Waterstr CA)
    11/15/2019

    Been using for a week noticeable difference in skin. Use it with Lancme genifique serum.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love love love, (miska ME)
    11/11/2019

    The new formula is wonderful goes on smooth, adsorbs quick ,great light texture all 3 products get 5 stars see results with first use thanks for autoship thanks Lancme and HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ok but ditch the fragrance, (BSinCT WV)
    01/23/2020

    It's ok. Feels good, but I don't see much difference in a month, and I hate perfumy fragrance in my creams.Returning.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (shopper57 AL)
    12/27/2019

    Not as expected. I didnt get the results I was hoping for, so I will stick with what I was using previously.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not liking it, (lcjwhit TX)
    11/12/2019

    The product reads that is for all skin types. I am 63 years old and I have extremely oily skin, so the sun blocker that claims to be firming cream, is nothing but sun blocker, which I can get for a lot less money; it is extremely greasy for my skin. They should not advertise that it is for all skin types.The eye cream cant really tell if it has done anything or not, same as the reaffirming cream.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • MISSING, (gginaz AZ)
    01/19/2020

    only 2 stars because missing eye cream. I probably would have liked it..Returning.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not very thick cream, (pats433 MA)
    12/01/2019

    This Renergie Lift Multi-Action cream with SPF 30 is very thick. I like the Original Renergie SPF 15 cream much better as another reviewer mentioned it feels like it's all SPF cream instead of a moisturizer. Sorry HSN and Lancme on the fence with this cream.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Lancome, but:, (Sdw10 PA)
    02/05/2020

    As much as I love my Lamcone products, I am allergic to your spf cream product. I will be returning the 3pc. set because I broke out on my neck and face with the multi lift cream with the spf. Sorry.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful