Lancôme POEME Eau de Parfum

Reviews
48 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luv It...., (vddbless7 NC)
    08/14/2022

    I've loved this fragrance for years, so glad to see HSN is carrying it. Luv it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely fragrance, (JACOBS1981 FL)
    03/23/2022

    My only con is that it does not last.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (TaffyO VA)
    12/20/2021

    I love this. My new favorite. I get compliments and my husband loves it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • feminine and flirty, (cdsporty1 DE)
    08/16/2021

    This has been my go to scent for many years and love the feminine allure it brings to me .Please keep this in stock.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • flowery/old smelling, (kayo777 NY)
    07/24/2021

    still on the fence... I'm 75 years old and it smells very flowery. I love Lancome Le Ve aBelle perfume and this Poeme isn't a good scent on me so far. Can't get used to it. It smells old and cheap.May have to send it back if I can't like the smell.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Finally bought, (VEGAS201 GA)
    12/28/2020

    After years of hesitation, I bought this wonderful dense beautiful fragrance. Its pretty and dense so it stays on, not like todays light , smell all alike fragrances. Its heavy so you only need a spray

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Lancome poeme, (nancye329 FL)
    06/15/2020

    I have used la vie est belle for years and love the scent so I thought I'd give this poeme a try since it was on sale at HSN and I was so surprised by the scent, I didn't expect it to smell so good and last so long while wearing it so poeme is my new favorite but will always love la belle.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • beautiful , (Oleat76 TX)
    06/15/2020

    I used to wear this perfume about 20 years ago. and it still smells as beautiful today as it did back then. So pleased with my purchase

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Dardar4u NJ)
    06/08/2020

    Unfortunately this doesn't smell as good on me as someone who I know. I love it on her so I wanted to try but it's not for me. It's definitely floral on me where it's more musky on her. It was returned.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hmmmmmmm, (Jayone1 MD)
    04/07/2020

    Not for me. I was disappointed. Doesnt smell the way I expected it to.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scent, (Yaya71403 CA)
    11/16/2019

    This is an amazing perfume that just makes me smile every time I wear it. Such a sophisticated scent. Lasts a long time as well.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fragrance, (kwoo1213 NC)
    10/31/2019

    I usually stick to perfumes Ive already used before, but after reading the reviews, I decided to try this. Im glad I did. It smells wonderful! I wish it lasted longer, however, which is why I have it 4 stars and not 5.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (extapa22 FL)
    08/21/2018

    This Parfum has an excellent rating so that's why I couldn't wait to get it home. My signature fragrance is from Lancome. Well as my mom always said, 'There's no accounting for taste'. I didn't understand all the rave reviews but then again I don't have to.

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FINALLY, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    04/17/2018

    I have searched for fine fragrance as I worked in fragrance and only THE BEST..so many fragrances now are cheap, what teens might wear. This is classic and now bumps out Le Vie Es Belle although it is nice but Poeme takes first place. So nice to see this lovely fragrance back. Please keep it in stock.

    23 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Smells horrible, (Briannna CA)
    02/22/2018

    Would not even go near this again .. I'm 26 and it smells way too old lady for me. I had to scrub my skin to get it off. It made my sick from smelling it. My sister in law and husband thought it was horrible too!

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful