Lancôme Ombre Hypnôse Stylo 27 Bronze Eyeshadow

Reviews
27 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Staying Power, (Shuabby TX)
    08/22/2020

    I live in a state where the heat can be intense , so you need that staying power of a eye shadow. This is it, I have to say I use the bronze as a eyeliner and love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice tube eyeshadow, (koolpink SC)
    01/29/2020

    It was nothing wrong with eyeshadow, I just didn't like the color. I returned it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (SHARITZA GA)
    01/13/2020

    Luv the blu Hue

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • eye shadow, (1julie PA)
    03/23/2019

    Love this color its so pretty

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Kirjen PA)
    02/28/2019

    I love this eyeshadow. But does it have to be so expensive?? Give me a break

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • lancome eyes, (nancella2 IL)
    05/10/2017

    Love the eyeshadowN

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Like this color a lot!!! Surprised!!!, (Frankcat MA)
    04/07/2017

    I bought the dark green (Kahki) and the bronzy color (Amazone) , along with this lavendar-y one. God bless flexpay! Dark green is good, but does not do much for my eyes - a little dark/dull on me. The bronze is a good color, but lighter than I'd hoped. I think these colors are best when mixed with each other, or added to colors that you have at home. They can make an "old" shade look new. I really like this Passion Passiflore when mixed with my darker blue eyeliner pencils -- makes the color prettier and fresher, and is eye brightening. (I need eye brightening!) Like this color so much that I bought a second one, afraid that it would be unavailable later. These pencils really do stay on - if I am not careful will still be there in the morning. Use the Lancome eye makeup remover - it's the best!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • GREAT EYESHADOW., (SUSIEQ777 IL)
    10/07/2016

    I USE THIS AS AN EYELINER TOO. IT LASTS ALL DAY. GREAT BUY!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • You get what you pay for!, (FallRiver MA)
    08/13/2016

    Expensive! Worth it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice product, (Mary494 TN)
    07/02/2016

    Color is true to website. Does not last anywhere as long as Mac cosmetic stick does but this IS a nice product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Anonymous TX)
    04/27/2016

    Great product - like all Lancme.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Anonymous TX)
    04/27/2016

    Great new product - just like all Lancme.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Shopalolic67 GA)
    04/09/2016

    This went on so much smoother than other brands I have her chest . Love the dark green color .

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (RWaller FL)
    02/18/2018

    This eye shadow goes on smoothly and you can easily blend it to the lightest of color or deepen it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bold, (Odama TN)
    06/08/2017

    For a definite "eye bra" lift, this is your go-to shadow. It is easy to use and blend for the look you want. The color is very dark, so you can blend out to get the shade you want.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful