Lancôme L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Cream 265 Perfect Fig Lip Color

Reviews
83 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • One of the Best, (Shuabby TX)
    04/04/2021

    This is one of my favorite lip colors, smooth and creamy. Just beautiful on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color, (nan602 CA)
    02/20/2021

    Perfect rose, understated and classy,great texture. I will be buying more Lancme lipsticks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • One of the Best, (Shuabby TX)
    01/10/2021

    It is hard to choose online the right color, yet when I received this it is just a beautiful shade of pink with a touch of rose to it. Yes, it does hydrate and will be one of my daily go to wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top quality, (Classof69 FL)
    10/27/2020

    Feels creamy and moisturizing yet stays on well. I love Lancome lipstick. Luscious colors. I bought Perfect Fig. Its a beautiful neutral that flatters my skin tone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smooth, (Katie60 NJ)
    08/27/2020

    Hi, I just started with Lancme lipstick and I love it! Very smooth application and love the catchy way you press the top. Stays on, I only reapply after eating. Thanks Lancme!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really Nice Color, (grandma214 MD)
    07/18/2020

    Nice lipstick color and smoothness

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!, (Merry777 VT)
    05/22/2020

    The quality of the color and lipstick is wonderful. Feels light and stays, color accentuates and doesn't hide my lips behind a "mask" and color is lovely on. The click open case is a bonus! I will definitely buy this again. Thank you Lancome for a wonderful lipstick.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good coverage., (Nana-of-5 NC)
    05/19/2020

    This lipstick has good coverage but I ordered the wrong color.. My fault.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Its Lancome!, (Annod41 NJ)
    03/30/2020

    What can I say, its fabulous but I didnt expect anything less from Lancome. Creamy, moisturizing and long lasting. I love this color, great for everyday.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great lipstick but color is not for me., (IceQueen8 CA)
    02/22/2020

    The color is more of orangey pink than a soft pink. It's not for me. I will return it.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • True blue-red color #192, (luvsamerica VA)
    01/25/2020

    This is just as moisturizing as the cream lipsticks and the color is just as intense. However, it is labeled as a SHEER which I thought would be more of a stain - hence 4*s.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color is deceiving, (knitter111 FL)
    01/24/2020

    If you want that particular shade of pink as I wanted than this isn't for you. It much paler. It barely shows up on my lips.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • #355 Champagne - the perfect pink, (luvsamerica VA)
    01/15/2020

    This creamy color is a WOMAN's pink color, not a little girl's bubblegum pink Colorful but it does not scream "PINK LIPS" like a bright fuchsia does. Lancome, paired with HSN does not disappoint.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • #387 crushed rose perfect color, (luvsamerica VA)
    01/10/2020

    This is a mix of red, brown, pink which means it goes with everything! It is not too intense but very neutral.Pricey, but well worth it - creamy and moisturizing

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Incredible color!, (SUZYQ260 CT)
    12/28/2019

    I purchased more than one of these lipsticks in the Sienna color because it is just so beautiful. Bright, but not too bright and long lasting. Love Lancome. Don't let the price frighten you. It is well worth it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful