Lancôme Idole Eau de Parfum

Reviews
145 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(90)
4 Star
(17)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice fragrance , (RSCA CA)
    11/30/2022

    Its a nice fragrance but I prefer Tresor from the same brand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad shipment, (Nanasboysby5 CO)
    11/14/2022

    Not sure if the bottle was damaged in shipment or if defective but I havent even finished all flex pays and the bottle has completely leaked the perfume. Size was too small for $

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful perfume, (Cuchi2711 TX)
    10/16/2022

    I read the reviews before purchasing as i wanted to try something fresh and new. Im really pleased with my purchase. The purfume actually remunds me of when u walk into the expensive department store in the perfume section and u smell that really great perfume. Thats what it smells like. Downfall- the smell doesnt last very long once u put it on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly Scent!!!, (Silverlady12 MD)
    08/17/2022

    I originally purchased La Vie est Belle on two occasions, however, I am allergic to that scent, but I loved it. I recently took the chance and ordered Idole! The scent is heavenly! And I just love to spray the fragrance on me! I would recommend this lovely fragrance to anyone!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Smell good with help, (toya987 CA)
    06/01/2022

    Use vanilla oil first and then spray this, it will last longer and the notes will be amplified. Otherwise this is just a 3 star perfume and it doesnt last but 2 hours on the skin, and no one can smell it on you.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Perfume, (NanaDianne TN)
    05/11/2022

    Love this perfume. It is not too over powering. This is the second time that I have ordered a Lancome perfume from HN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what did I receive? , (StardustGypsy NY)
    03/04/2022

    Two things make me doubt the authenticity of this perfume. First, the bottle is not labeled -- the name of the perfume does not appear anywhere on it. The word "Lancome" appears on the cap but that's all. And there was no box. Secondly, the fragrance I received smells nothing like the samples I have of this perfume. It is completely different. I should not have to pay the shipping cost to return what I believe is a knockoff.

    14 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Too Much Citrus, (ChiTown457 TN)
    02/12/2022

    This perfume I really wanted to like because I am looking for a new one, but this one has just too much Citrus for me. I was hoping I would smell the rose, white musk or even vanilla but I did not. I know each of us has a different body chemistry and that could be it. Lovely bottle but will not stand up but the scent is just not for me.I will keep because I don't like sending things back unless absolutely necessary but my daughter loves it so I will be giving it to her and still look for me one

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fragrance, (Christa505 PA)
    02/03/2022

    I love this Perfume. I have all of Lancome's fragrances, and this is my go-to for every day. Coworkers, dentist, neighbors have complimented me on this perfume.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Smells Great, (Ruthe3 GA)
    12/22/2021

    I would have given this 5 stars for the smell but the skinny bottle it is packaged in won't set up on my dressing table. It is too thin to set up. Too aggravating.

    3 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • smells wonderful, (street53 GA)
    10/27/2021

    loved the sale price HSN. My husband loves the way it smells on me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (BGA1 TX)
    10/15/2021

    This perfume is the best ever i love it, is a scent that last all day long on your body it's worth every penny you spend the deal was excellent

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor Bottle Design, (hymnsinger1 WV)
    09/30/2021

    The Lancme Eau de Parfum has a pleasant and refreshing scent. Somewhat strong when you first put it on but very nice after that. My reason for 3 stars is the bottle design. It is such a thin bottle that it is very difficult to get the bottle to stand alone and I have to stand it against something or lay it down. Also the top of the bottle came broken on both sides. The parts that project on either side of the top had snapped off. Very disappointing to receive a damaged item.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice perfume, (pph CT)
    09/27/2021

    This perfume has a light scent which doesn't fade and is not overpowering. My one complaint is that the bottle does not stand up, so I cannot display it with others on my dresser. I do wish the company would fix this.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Scent, (JodiBarnes WI)
    09/26/2021

    The scent is very soft not overwhelming at all. The bottle shape is very weird and is very hard to store. You will need to lay flare. If you want to display this perfume this isnt the perfume for you. The smell is amazing!! My perfume bottle came broken this was going to be a gift but since it was broken I kept for myself! I received lots of complements on the smell of the perfume!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful