Lancôme Idole Eau de Parfum with Bag

Reviews
39 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Lancome product, (ZaraKid WA)
    10/31/2022

    I love this Idole from Lancome and I am so happy that I ordered it. Thank you Hsn for showing this item and I will be reordering again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Idole, (1duckling TX)
    10/29/2022

    My all favorite perfume in a bottle that is perfect six for me. I get a lot of compliments. Love it!!! AC

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Fragrance, (radar711 MI)
    09/13/2022

    I jumped at the sale price on this Idole fragrance by Lancome. I was getting low on my current bottle and noticed this being offered with a beautiful feminine pink sparkle bag. I switched all my makeup into it upon arrival. Nice size as a bonus gift.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very fresh Smell!, (BethFl FL)
    09/01/2022

    The only Lancome fragrance that I have worn for years is Tresor. I decided to order the Idole and I love it too! Smells very fresh.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly Scent!!!, (Silverlady12 MD)
    08/17/2022

    I originally purchased La Vie est Belle on two occasions, however, I am allergic to that scent, but I loved it. I recently took the chance and ordered Idole! The scent is heavenly! And I just love to spray the fragrance on me! I would recommend this lovely fragrance to anyone!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Smell good with help, (toya987 CA)
    06/01/2022

    Use vanilla oil first and then spray this, it will last longer and the notes will be amplified. Otherwise this is just a 3 star perfume and it doesnt last but 2 hours on the skin, and no one can smell it on you.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what did I receive? , (StardustGypsy NY)
    03/04/2022

    Two things make me doubt the authenticity of this perfume. First, the bottle is not labeled -- the name of the perfume does not appear anywhere on it. The word "Lancome" appears on the cap but that's all. And there was no box. Secondly, the fragrance I received smells nothing like the samples I have of this perfume. It is completely different. I should not have to pay the shipping cost to return what I believe is a knockoff.

    14 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Too Much Citrus, (ChiTown457 TN)
    02/12/2022

    This perfume I really wanted to like because I am looking for a new one, but this one has just too much Citrus for me. I was hoping I would smell the rose, white musk or even vanilla but I did not. I know each of us has a different body chemistry and that could be it. Lovely bottle but will not stand up but the scent is just not for me.I will keep because I don't like sending things back unless absolutely necessary but my daughter loves it so I will be giving it to her and still look for me one

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fragrance, (Christa505 PA)
    02/03/2022

    I love this Perfume. I have all of Lancome's fragrances, and this is my go-to for every day. Coworkers, dentist, neighbors have complimented me on this perfume.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • the design of the bottle, (color1 CA)
    05/27/2021

    love the fragrance--But the bottle won't stand up.So I have to lay it down--takes up to much room

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • GLAD I TOOK A CHANCE, (DebKS0703 KS)
    05/27/2021

    I am a fan of La Vie Est Belle but thought I would try this. I bought the smallest bottle in case I did not like it. I do love this I will use this as a change of pace from La Vie Est Belle. Long lasting and a great fragrance

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this fragrance, (shade1 WA)
    04/12/2021

    This is my 3rd bottle of Idole. The scent is so beautiful and lasts a long time on my skin and clothes. Get lots of compliments when wearing this. I know it comes in a purse size spray but would love a roll-on in the purse size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Really nice, (lamblips TX)
    03/09/2021

    Soooo tiny for the price. I like the scent. It is really nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!, (LucyVinney IL)
    01/01/2021

    I have a problem with some perfume scents giving me a headache, so I cautiously ordered this new fragrance. Wow ... its very pretty & it does not give me a headache! I spray it into the air then walk thru it, heavenly! The bottle design is very different, but Im getting use to it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • wonderful, (blueeyes251 RI)
    12/27/2020

    Very feminine and a little goes a long way. This perfume lasts all day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful