Lancôme Hypnose Drama Volume Mascara

Reviews
16 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I Love Lancome!, (HISB MI)
    02/15/2024

    This mascara really helps to make my eyelashes look thicker and more beautiful. I start with one coat of Lancome Definicils and end with a layer of Hypnose Drama. It looks good without looking heavy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (poojybear FL)
    04/12/2022

    Love this mascara!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lancome mascara, (Connielk NC)
    02/09/2022

    I love it. Goes on easily, stays on and looks very natural.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • DONT MISS OUT, (cleanup3 NY)
    01/29/2021

    Best Mascara ever looks and feel natural. Makes Lashes long with a elegant look. Dont miss out.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • BEST MASCARA , (wife02 VA)
    10/05/2018

    I like Lancomes mascaras. It feels like youre not wearing anything. Hypnoses is so light and it lengthens looks natural. My lashes are long and beautiful.

    18 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Nice and easy to apply, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    09/26/2023

    Love length of my lashes with just a few strokes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Interesting Design and Product, (annointed244 NY)
    03/13/2021

    This is my first time purchasing this item from HSN. I wanted to try something different, as I am not a person who does anything for my face. Is their any waterproof mascara that I could try next time. Overall, this item is unique in size, width, and length. The most important thing was the price as I was trying this to see how I would look using this product. Thanks.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Decent Mascara for the price, (Happyshopper22 MN)
    03/07/2021

    Makes my lashes longer, and does not clump. Washes off nicely as well.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Grannie, (Renae49 MI)
    06/14/2023

    I knew it was sample size, so that didn't disappoint me, but there is soooo little in the tube. I already use this and it's makes my lashes look the prettiest without touching my hooded eyes. It's a lie it doesn't flake off because it does.i can't find a mascara that doesn't, I've tried so many. Only mascara I haven't tried is Lancome. You don't need to use an eyelash curler with this. I would not suggest to a friend to buy the sample at all, if your going to try it go ahead and buy full size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Liked it until it started flaking, (luvmymakeup NY)
    11/05/2022

    I liked this mascara, it provided lengthening and thickened my lashes but unfortunately it stared flaking once dry. Not ideal for a contact lens wearer : (

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lancme masacara, (Darla124 CA)
    08/06/2022

    I didnt receive the brush thats in the picture, mine came with a straight brush and such a little bottle, very disappointed.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Old product, (SIGGYGIRL OR)
    07/30/2022

    This mascara was totally dried out when I received it. It didn't have any product in it whatsoever. Am so disappointed and am sending it back.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Trial size, (micwg723-27488 WI)
    05/13/2022

    This is a trial size, not a full size product.

    11 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Flakes, (marlee23 OH)
    03/06/2022

    Product flaked off was not impressed

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Surprised at Short Wand, (MernScorpio9 CA)
    03/04/2022

    I wonder if this is a sample of the real product. The wand is very short. I think that Mascara is all about the wand and the brush - I need the full-length wand to cross over easily to the other eye. This wand is too short. The brush is interesting in it's winding shape and I think it did separate the lashes nicely, but the "ink" did not give volume to my lashes. For a Lancome product I was disappointed in the wand and the thin-looking volume. NO drama here...no second purchase.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful