Lancôme Flawless Foundation Set

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • very small sample products..., (joyzkim NJ)
    07/27/2020

    these are very little sample products so if it was not for the brush, I would not pay $10.00, but the brush is great! So if your in need a nice brush, everything is just an extra bonus.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Flawless Foundation, (Shirl27 WI)
    07/25/2020

    I haven't used it as of yet. I am not wearing make-up because of always wearing a mask. That is why I only gave it a one star.Shirley

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Brush set ten dollars, (MissTam FL)
    07/25/2020

    I was so happy with the $10 price I ordered one for my mom & myself! The brush is awesome the products are trial sizes. The primer is a perfect size to see if its works for you!! Or to take on a vacay!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Never got it..., (glad52 TX)
    07/24/2020

    My product came to the post office in El Paso since 7/15/2020 and its 7/14/20 and never delivery???? Where is????

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancme Flawless Foundation Set Mini, (Hartleyb83 SC)
    07/24/2020

    I have sensitive, combination skin, very oily & very dry and so far the serum has helped even out my complexion and I didnt have a reaction to it either! I love the brush and the primer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (molly240 FL)
    07/23/2020

    Nice set! Foundation brush is worth the price alone -provides smooth finish. Love the small bottle of serum and primer. Good buy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best!, (janz1talldoll OR)
    07/23/2020

    Excellent products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loooooove it!, (DRoss607 CA)
    07/22/2020

    Love Lancome products and decided to try this because of the very reasonable price. Fell in love the first day I used it. Leaves your skin soft, Foundation smoothes over nicely, and helped to make sure my fine lines didn't show through. I will definitely reorder this and it will forever be a part of my makeup routine. Highly recommend. The first day I used it I got a compliment on my skin!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lovely set, (black_irish_kate PA)
    07/22/2020

    i have not tried myself as is going to ireland but the brush is so soft and great quality. at such a price you cannot go wrong.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I didn't.receive it!, (margiv OH)
    07/21/2020

    I did not receive the item as of July 21. Please send or say why and credit my acct.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome, (shernums FL)
    07/20/2020

    Product was as described. Made my skin feel soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing deal, (erin1970 PA)
    07/17/2020

    Best primer I have ever used!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super great set!, (melinil IL)
    07/11/2020

    What a bargain! Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful