Lancôme Effacernes Waterproof Undereye Concealer

Reviews
65 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(46)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this concealer, (alma114 FL)
    11/28/2020

    This is a great product, it's not heavy or light, is perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great coverage, (Cupcake1432 GA)
    11/11/2020

    This concealer has great coverage and at 52 it doesn't highlight or bring out any fine lines like other brands do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lightweight concealer, (TxGalNFlorida FL)
    09/12/2020

    Lightweightstays onmatte finishuse very little*I have dark circles, so I will need to use a dark color corrector underneath first.I do love this Concealer , glides on like silk.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One of the best, (denisefrmcp CA)
    08/12/2020

    I love that this is waterproof, but more importantly, doesnt emphasize the lines on my aging skin. I would recommend going one shade lighter for under eyes, but keep it close to skin color if you plan to use it on the rest of your face

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best concealer ever!, (sarjan966 MA)
    07/18/2020

    I have been using this concealer for years. It doesn't crease and the color is perfect. The consistency is the best.Sears like a charm! Love that HSN carries the whole line of Lancome products with FexPay to boot!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (snorkie8 AL)
    03/20/2020

    Excellent product. Best under eye make up

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just revieved, (sarahlynn1951 MO)
    02/25/2020

    I really like this I will buy again. Shake the tube before using. Please.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • YES, YES, YES, (Yalla2000 CA)
    02/21/2020

    This is concealer is wonderful. Not drying like other concealers...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works beautifully!, (icgirl TN)
    02/06/2020

    The best I have ever used!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (24tigereye CT)
    01/12/2020

    Have used this concealer for many years and keep coming back to it because its a great product. It stays put, conceals well and hope they never stop making it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Coverage, (madiana MA)
    10/15/2019

    I've been using this product for years. I am so happy with the coverage - hides all. I also find when I apply it is very soothing. I have tried others but always go back to this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST , (whopper1 MI)
    07/16/2019

    Been using this product for at least 30 years , ive tried others but I keep going back to it . I love all Lancme products,They are simply the best

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this as cover up, (wslinda1 AZ)
    03/23/2019

    I have been using this for years, glad they still make it. I use it as make up all over my face, it is light when you where it but covers well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Concealer, (Anonymous TX)
    02/06/2019

    This is the best I have used. I have been covering my dark circles all my life and most concealers don't do much to conceal. This one works better than any other. It lasts nearly all day.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect match, (azcatlady2 AZ)
    09/21/2018

    This goes on very smoothly, and good match with my makeup. Does what it's supposed to do, but then Lancme usually does!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful