Lancôme Effacernes Waterproof 220 Claire II Undereye Concealer

Reviews
63 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • lightweight concealer, (TxGalNFlorida FL)
    09/12/2020

    Lightweightstays onmatte finishuse very little*I have dark circles, so I will need to use a dark color corrector underneath first.I do love this Concealer , glides on like silk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • One of the best, (denisefrmcp CA)
    08/12/2020

    I love that this is waterproof, but more importantly, doesnt emphasize the lines on my aging skin. I would recommend going one shade lighter for under eyes, but keep it close to skin color if you plan to use it on the rest of your face

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not full coverage, (Maryl50 SC)
    08/07/2020

    Purchased this because it was waterproof and was hoping it would cover deep blemishes on my face. It did not. Its more of a shear concealer once it is blended in. If you have pigmented blemishes or darker imperfections on face this is too shear to cover it once blended.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best concealer ever!, (sarjan966 MA)
    07/18/2020

    I have been using this concealer for years. It doesn't crease and the color is perfect. The consistency is the best.Sears like a charm! Love that HSN carries the whole line of Lancome products with FexPay to boot!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (snorkie8 AL)
    03/20/2020

    Excellent product. Best under eye make up

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just revieved, (sarahlynn1951 MO)
    02/25/2020

    I really like this I will buy again. Shake the tube before using. Please.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • YES, YES, YES, (Yalla2000 CA)
    02/21/2020

    This is concealer is wonderful. Not drying like other concealers...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works beautifully!, (icgirl TN)
    02/06/2020

    The best I have ever used!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (24tigereye CT)
    01/12/2020

    Have used this concealer for many years and keep coming back to it because its a great product. It stays put, conceals well and hope they never stop making it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (raemarie3 AZ)
    12/04/2019

    I has high hopes for this concealer, but it just didn't provide the coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So far so good, (drphelan WA)
    12/04/2019

    It's hard to write a review upon your request when i've only within the week received this product. So far it goes on great and covers even better. There's some settling into lines but not bad. Color is perfect match and consistency is creamy not hard to blend at all

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Coverage, (madiana MA)
    10/15/2019

    I've been using this product for years. I am so happy with the coverage - hides all. I also find when I apply it is very soothing. I have tried others but always go back to this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Concealer, (bie TN)
    09/21/2019

    CS did exchange the color I had for a lighter shade which is better for me. I did have to call even though there is an exchange to click on-line. I have always liked most Lancme items. This covers & stays quite well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No color exchange, (bie TN)
    09/08/2019

    I am giving one star b/c it was too dk. & I clicked exchange on-line & it would not exchange for a lighter color. It put an order in for the same color & was going to charge me for a return. I had to call CS & order the lighter color & tell them I was returning the one I had. In the meantime, they are charging me for both. Their sister company, QVC, offers free exchanges. HSN needs to do better by Lancme & their other vendors. Customers need to consider this b/4 their purchases.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST , (whopper1 MI)
    07/16/2019

    Been using this product for at least 30 years , ive tried others but I keep going back to it . I love all Lancme products,They are simply the best

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful