Lancôme Dual Finish 520 Suede W Foundation

Reviews
45 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great, (Rubster1 TX)
    09/10/2022

    Love, Love this powder

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome foundation, (rocky665 CA)
    06/07/2022

    Ive been using this foundation for over 20 years and it is the best Dual Finish Does not cake up does not look like you are wearing a mask looks very natural I would highly recommend it best regards Susie

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A little goes a long way, (pinkcupcake5 FL)
    05/04/2022

    Coverage is like liquid foundation without the extra layer. It also works with foundation for touch ups. It has an acceptable fragrance that is non irritating to my sensitive skin and allergies. I love this compact, it gives me a clean no-makeup look for daily wear and can also be used for several applications for special events.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent coverage , (Love4m-MN MN)
    04/19/2022

    I have only used it dry. This covers well especially dark circles under the eye.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Allergic reactions, poor coverage. Smell, (luvyourstuff MI)
    03/12/2022

    Right out of the gate THERE WERE ISSUES.Im 65 age appropriate dry skin with t-zone.I have some blotches that were once younger age freckles. Full coverage was important.But not only did it emphasize my wrinkles it didnt provide the needed coverage.So, I thought Id use as a powder over foundation.Then the allergies started.Nausea,sneezing,itching.I washed my face FOUR TIMES w soap and cold cream before they went away.AND I COULDNT ABIDE THE SMELL.Special needs skin? no reco

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it !, (Andrea133 TX)
    03/10/2022

    This is hands down the best make up in the world !! You can use it wet and as a finishing powder. Im in my 60s but I have oily skin. This works beautifully!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (tata49 IL)
    03/07/2022

    This powder is great! I wear it alone. It has buildable coverage and flawless. Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Why did you do this Lancome?, (bcole MS)
    01/28/2022

    I have used this foundation for years, always 220C in the winter and 310C in the summer. This foundation disappeared from the market for a while. I was even told at one point that it was discontinued. After seeing that it was back, I ordered my usual 220 color. The colors are not the same. The new color is no longer as "pink" as the old. It has more of a warm neutral tone which does not work for me. I swatched this new one with my old one and there is a definite difference. NOT HAPPY

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Duel Finish Ivoire, (cath51 NJ)
    12/04/2021

    I have been using this for years. Not powdery, glides on. The best compact.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great coverage!, (Patinal AL)
    10/13/2021

    I have used this in the past but actually bought this for a gift so I could get that great buy on the beauty box!! ;-/ This is a really smooth full coverage light foundation & I actually had forgotten about it!! It's wonderful!! Thanks Cara, Robert & HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever !! !, (lyubasha CA)
    02/13/2021

    Let me tell you girls, are use Lancome powder for more than 30 years And when was approaching 60 years young I decided to change the brand and let me tell you nothing better then Lancme . My husband and I going out for Valentines dinner and when I put Lancme dual finish powder I feel like millions bucks!!! And I noticed that some of you is complaining about the smell, let me tell you, it smells Lancme, it smells- power, confidence and beauty! Please never change this beautiful smell

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Best Dry Foundation!, (LadyJane326 GA)
    02/04/2021

    Lancme has a wonderful mild fragrance in these dry foundations. When I smell it, I feel elegant. The product stays on my face for many hours. I love the color 530 for my complexion. I always get compliments when I wear it. Please continue making 530.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Shopping15 SC)
    01/22/2021

    This powder foundation is great alone or over your liquid foundation!! I mostly wear it alone because its so quick and easy and the coverage is flawless!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product..., (mariejosee65 CO)
    01/11/2021

    Very nice and light....

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Powder!, (Monougly IN)
    12/23/2020

    I have been using this dual finish foundation for over 20 years & think if I could only have 1 makeup piece - it would be this powder! I love Lancome!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful