Lancôme Dual Finish 355 Bisque C Foundation

Reviews
56 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • BEST BUY OF THE SEASON!, (Monougly IN)
    01/21/2024

    Thank you for one of the best buys of the season with 50% off my favorite powder I have been using for over 30 years. I wish you could stock the color I love most, BUFF II. Thanks again Lancome & HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It is a keeper, (fayelee VA)
    01/17/2024

    This foundation is easy and fast to use. Plus it covers my skin without looking made up. Just a natural coverage

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best foundation ever!, (artist2202 WI)
    01/16/2024

    I have been using dual finish for over 25 years, either alone over a liquid foundation. I worked for a Lancme for a little over 20 years and had the advantage of working with many makeup artists and it was always there go to foundation. I was shown how to use a wet/damp FOUNDATION brush to apply it and it looks fabulous if youre looking for a fuller coverage and then your touchups can be done with it dry and it looks like a fresh application of makeup.( Squeeze out excess water)

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (kmakda IL)
    12/20/2023

    Great coverage best foundation I have ever had

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lancome equals Quality, (HISB MI)
    04/17/2023

    I love Lancome! This product makes me look better than I am...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, (YaYaSister3 MI)
    02/20/2023

    Been using this for years. Keep trying other foundations but keep coming back to this. Light to medium coverage, not drying and looks natural. Blurs and makes everything look smoother.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Rubster1 TX)
    09/10/2022

    Love, Love this powder

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lancome foundation, (rocky665 CA)
    06/07/2022

    Ive been using this foundation for over 20 years and it is the best Dual Finish Does not cake up does not look like you are wearing a mask looks very natural I would highly recommend it best regards Susie

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • A little goes a long way, (pinkcupcake5 FL)
    05/04/2022

    Coverage is like liquid foundation without the extra layer. It also works with foundation for touch ups. It has an acceptable fragrance that is non irritating to my sensitive skin and allergies. I love this compact, it gives me a clean no-makeup look for daily wear and can also be used for several applications for special events.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Excellent coverage , (Love4m-MN MN)
    04/19/2022

    I have only used it dry. This covers well especially dark circles under the eye.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Love it !, (Andrea133 TX)
    03/10/2022

    This is hands down the best make up in the world !! You can use it wet and as a finishing powder. Im in my 60s but I have oily skin. This works beautifully!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (tata49 IL)
    03/07/2022

    This powder is great! I wear it alone. It has buildable coverage and flawless. Love it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Duel Finish Ivoire, (cath51 NJ)
    12/04/2021

    I have been using this for years. Not powdery, glides on. The best compact.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great coverage!, (Patinal AL)
    10/13/2021

    I have used this in the past but actually bought this for a gift so I could get that great buy on the beauty box!! ;-/ This is a really smooth full coverage light foundation & I actually had forgotten about it!! It's wonderful!! Thanks Cara, Robert & HSN!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best ever !! !, (lyubasha CA)
    02/13/2021

    Let me tell you girls, are use Lancome powder for more than 30 years And when was approaching 60 years young I decided to change the brand and let me tell you nothing better then Lancme . My husband and I going out for Valentines dinner and when I put Lancme dual finish powder I feel like millions bucks!!! And I noticed that some of you is complaining about the smell, let me tell you, it smells Lancme, it smells- power, confidence and beauty! Please never change this beautiful smell

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful