Lancôme Créme Radiance Cream-to-Foam Cleanser 6.7 oz.

Reviews
25 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cannot get product out of tube, (luvsamerica VA)
    03/24/2021

    I have to use excessive force to get this cleanser out of the tube and then it is a tiny line of product that does not smell very good. I think this is from old stock and the product is dried out. Returning for full refund....very disappointed in HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (TxGalNFlorida FL)
    09/26/2020

    I have used Lancome Creme Cleanser for a long time and love it. I don't have to use alot of it . It goes on creamy and takes off my makeup really well.. Not greasy nor is it drying to the skin after.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A Must Have for Clean Skin!, (AlynTexasCrafter TX)
    04/27/2020

    This is a product I have utilized and purchased repeatedly over the years. It is clean and effective in removing the day's make-up. It has a pleasant scent, but not an overwhelming perfume fragrance that can be off-putting when simply trying to clean one's face.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Cleanser, (MarlaT TX)
    05/09/2019

    I like this cleanser a lot. It's mild, and a very small amount goes a long way.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nearly impossible to get out of tube, (Born2 AZ)
    08/20/2018

    I usually buy this from a department store. Product was nice a creamy and very easy to use. The tube I bought from HSN must be very old stock. I could not get it out of the tube without applying extreme force. Eventually I squeezed most of the product into an condiment bottle with a squeeze top, mixed it with water and used it that way. Shame on HSN for selling old product that cannot be dispensed from the tube. In the future, I will only buy Lancome from the department stores.

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Really nice facial cleanser, (ShopperDiva812 MI)
    06/07/2018

    Great cleanser for the price. A little goes a very long way. I dab a little onto my wet hand and rubbing my palms together, let it lather. Apply to wet face and it works extremely well. At this rate, this one tube will last more than 90 days! Great at removing oil and makeup. Leaves face feeling clean and smooth.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not a Fan, (Anonymous CT)
    01/27/2018

    I was using the milky cleanser for some time. This is not what i expected. Very thick and not easy to use. Will not repurchase.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best cleanser on earth!, (bogs PA)
    06/09/2017

    I love this cleanser. Gives your face a "squeaky clean" feel, with no abrasion. Best!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!!!!!, (DoubleD35 PA)
    03/31/2017

    It is so perfect. It also makes your skin feel clean and tighter. Lancome is the perfect product for us older gals.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (inslady1221 CA)
    12/07/2016

    My daughter is obsessed with this cleaner, she is 32. Every time she gets low she asked me to order more!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Cleanser, (TheXFile GA)
    10/13/2016

    I don't know why I wouldn't believe what the reviews said, but when I complimented my friend on her skin she said buy Lancome. You wanted be disappointed. Stop buying that other stuff. I did and I will use nothing else. It really does get your skin clean and you don't need to but little. It cleared up the issues I was having because it really cleanses your skin. I f you're on the fence, get off and try it! Thank you Lancome for your great products!!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I like this alot, (BETTYBOOPER4 NJ)
    07/19/2016

    I used another French brand religiously, I like what I like from Lancme. I am so pleased with this cleanser, nice large size, using it with my Clarisonic, it foams, leaves my skin not too tight, just right. I just love it! and I am 56. I have always taken great care of my skin, but it is oily...Fabulous cleanser!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • NIce, (sharon56 RI)
    07/10/2016

    A little goes a long way and my face feels soft and really clean after I use it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cleanser, (NanaDianne TN)
    01/22/2016

    Love this cleanser and it does not take much

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beauty, (dd588 OH)
    01/19/2016

    I used to be a serious skin girl but now I'm a lanolin girl.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful