Lancôme Color Design Sugar Maple Lip Color

Reviews
156 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(83)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Doesnt stay on long. , (Heartbroken687 GA)
    10/06/2022

    Not my favorite color. Doesnt stay on long. Just blah!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lipstick, (mom1210 TN)
    07/08/2022

    Love the color and goes on smoothly. Would order again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Blends with any color, (fayelee VA)
    06/30/2022

    Sugar maple is a color that will blend well with all colors. It feels good.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Color Design Ooh La La! Lip Color, (ClassyLady GA)
    06/18/2022

    I love this lipstick so much that I went back and order a second tube in case they decided to discontinue it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SL, (Shay532 DC)
    03/20/2021

    I Love this Stiletto Red lipstick, I get compliments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy!, (Rosietoo CT)
    03/01/2021

    Lipstick changed color and made my lips dry. I had to send it back. I was very disappointed because I expected more from the Lancme Co.

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Choice, (Shuabby TX)
    01/10/2021

    This color is a soft pink and it goes on with a touch of shine. If I want to step up the color I mix it with another Lancome choice.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Red Haute ( hot) , (Bluerose7177 CA)
    12/18/2020

    Beautiful red! I missed wearing lipstick due to wearing masks. I bought red haute , it's been forever since wearing a red lipstick. It's long lasting, non drying. I added a bit of gloss in the middle and I think it enhanced the look.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great lipstick, (jackjack725 GA)
    08/21/2020

    My favorite color is fashion icon. Its a rosy red with slight frost. This lipstick stays on and doesnt dry lips!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (southerngirl007 IL)
    08/18/2020

    Love the color - hard to wear and look cute right now, but ... I wear it just for me and my sweet heart when home and no mask required

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Luv it!, (littlemi CA)
    11/05/2019

    This lipstick is just so creamy n glides on very easy. The color is just what I was looking for. Nude , has enough subtle color. N has a bit of shimmer not too much. Will be ordering more. Thanks lancome

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (PNWlove WA)
    09/25/2019

    Its the perfect color! And it keeps your lips moist. Cant say enough fabulous things about it. Absolutely LOVE it!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not red, (sandyinbrooklyn FL)
    09/18/2019

    Stated it was red but it is not.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not red. Nowhere close. , (sandyinbrooklyn FL)
    09/10/2019

    Pretty case. I wanted a red matte lipstick. I also ordered another red on the chart to compare.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Cosmetina FL)
    08/22/2019

    Lancome is a prestige brand known for quality and color. This doesn't disappoint. A beautiful and versatile rose that goes from day to night. Not too bright, not too light, but just right.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful