Lancôme Cils Booster XL Mascara Base

Reviews
372 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(297)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous , (TexasgalHouston TX)
    08/10/2022

    I have used the Lancome Cils Booster for years. It not only protects your lashes, but at the same time enhances them before you apply Lancmes mascara. Cant do without it. I highly recommend. Thanks HSN for offering this item. It is a plus to have it delivered to your front door and not have to leave your house.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A must!, (Msmonica IL)
    05/24/2022

    Really helps separate lashes before applying mascara. It was a great sale price. They were out of full size so I purchased 4. I still had my full size, so I use the brush applicator from that. Longer brush is easier to use but small would be great for travel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (JoTarka OH)
    04/27/2022

    I go crazy if I am about to run out of this or if I cant find it! Love Love Love

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (LittleRedTrike TX)
    01/16/2022

    I received this as part of the Lancome holiday beauty box and I HAD to buy a full size one. I had zero expectation and now I will not put on mascara without it. It helps separate my lashes, and I feel it helps strengthen them as well. Give this a try!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dry , (healthybeauty IN)
    01/05/2022

    Product very dry (old?) and little came out of tube. Could not see much white on lashes. Have used cheaper product that performs much better.Definitely returning.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A must-have! , (ladylynne2 IL)
    09/21/2021

    I have purchased this before at a high end store. This is a white base for your lashes to ensure that the mascara used doesn't dry your lashes out and break off. This is like a shield of protection, especially if you use inexpensive mascara which can be very drying. Love this "stuff"!! Will buy again!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Cils Booster XL, (Kerry73 SC)
    08/16/2021

    I have used this product many years now. Would recommend it highly. Less mascara is required.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Karen941 CA)
    07/29/2021

    It really works and elongates your lashes. Highly recommend it

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best, (feline111 IL)
    07/11/2021

    Best mascara I've used !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (CATHI44 MI)
    05/08/2021

    I hated putting on mascara until I tried this primer; it would end up on my lid all the time. Now I put this on first, wait a minute and the mascara adheres beautifully. Thank you Lancome for this great product, because like it or not I need to put mascara on or you wouldn't even see my lashes. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lash Food, (SilkSuede CA)
    04/26/2021

    I don't wear bold make up, and though I've tried others, I'm loyal to Definicils mascara. Used Cils Booster at night, 4 or 5 times a week for a month and my lashes look a touch longer and fewer fall out. This made mascara a little more dramatic. Haven't tried it as a basecoat/primer yet.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This is great!, (horatio70 TX)
    02/05/2021

    I love this....and I have ordered this item numerous times. It is absolutely one of the best primers for your eyelashes ever. Number 1 on my list to always have handy!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Twitchey CA)
    12/04/2020

    The best for your lashes

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The best primer for long & lush lashes, (sasimomi9007 TX)
    10/29/2020

    Ive been using this product for 3 years now. You cant go wrong with it. Others dont work like this. Its pricey, but lasts forever & worth every penny! It makes my natural lashes look like I have extensions! Thank you HSN!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Long lashes , (pinksuzy IN)
    06/09/2020

    Just love this product it makes my short lashes look really long.Try is just once you will love it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful