Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It delivers what its purpose, (Missy0715 MD)
    05/22/2023

    I like this product. It removes my eye makeup without any sting or irritation in my eyes. Though it is pricey.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this but, (nichutch FL)
    06/25/2018

    I use this on the regular. However, the last one I received never fully settled and looked like perhaps the formula changed. I sent back and ordered a new one so we will see if it was just a defective.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lancme eye makeup remover , (19Vickie56 CA)
    05/31/2017

    Non irritating and non drying to the eyes. Effectively and quickly removed eye makeup with ease.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • does the job, (kats6 MD)
    05/23/2017

    does the job of removing even my waterproof mascara! expensive but worth it. I tried several different brands that were supposed to remove waterproof mascara and didn't have great results.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Instantly Removes Makeup, (TooSmall16 MO)
    12/20/2016

    Melts off makeup as soon as I apply it to my mascara!!! Love it !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Paradise, (Roltan FL)
    11/18/2016

    Best eye maker remover leaves your eyes soft not greasey and removes easily great price highly recommended

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Allergic, (skeeke885 GA)
    06/23/2016

    Removed the makeup quite well, but after 3-4 times my eyes puffed out and a rash appeared.If you aren't sensitive to products this works great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for removing "all day/colorstay" lipsticks, (Choozy AZ)
    11/07/2015

    Love it for removing all day lipstick, but to remove mascara I have to use 3-4 pads for each eye, and I get the same results with aloe vera lotion for 1/3 the cost. Looks nice on the counter top, but just too expensive for my pocket book.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice product, (Motog MI)
    09/10/2015

    I enjoy this product..I have to wipe several times, but it does work. I was expecting to do a little less work, but in All honesty..It's an item that I like..but wouldn't go "Over the Moon" about. The packaging is very pretty. I combine this with another cleaner to get the Job done completely.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Anonymous CO)
    04/14/2015

    I really like this eye make-up remover. Due to allergies I wear waterproof massacre. Therefore, It is hard to find good removers. The only reason didn't give five stars is that it take a lot to clean of my massacre.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great eye makeup remover, (titi6 CA)
    04/02/2015

    Ive been using the Lancome BiFacil Eye Makeup Remover for over twenty years. I've tried other brands and this surpass the others. Not only removes the makeup completely, does not irritate your eye area. Highly recommended!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smooth removal, (blondfluff MS)
    03/27/2015

    Gentle, easy, complete!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • review, (Taneka4 GA)
    12/28/2014

    Love it! finally found something that is gentle on my eyes and remove my stubborn eyeliner and mascara.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this kind of remover., (nonickname4me CA)
    11/18/2014

    Works but doesn't last long . I don't wear make up every day so spending twice as much is worth it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Bi-Facil Eye makeup remover, (lilly55 FL)
    04/11/2014

    I really like this product it works well for removing eye make-up and it does not sting your eyes like some other products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful