Lancôme Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover

Reviews
489 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(425)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Damaged?, (Damaged4311 NC)
    10/02/2021

    I am concerned that my product is damaged it appears to have seperated and has a soapy consistency. Can you please let me know if this is the correct appearance? My other bottles are just clear.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Had to return, (Starryeyed12 CA)
    07/11/2020

    I have been using this product for years and I love it. The last shipment I received last week had product that was very milky and has stayed that way. So, I had to return it and hope that the replacement they send me will be usable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Does the Job, (TravelinGal CA)
    01/24/2020

    I used this ages ago and loved it as I use waterproof mascara. I tried other removers but none of them (except one) took off the makeup like this product. If you're a Lancombe fan, get it. Formula feels a little different than before and I had to use more but all in all, an okay buy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lancme eye makeup remover, (Lovemydog01 VT)
    06/26/2018

    Ive used this product before and have no complaints. Its works great for waterproof mascara. The reason for the three stars is because most of the bottle is foam. Its been sitting for awhile now and the foam has not settled. At first I thought it was from shipping but dont think that is the case. Ive never seen this in any of the previous bottles Ive had.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed., (Viv25 TN)
    02/03/2018

    This eye makeup remover does not remove eyeliner very well. I have to use it at night and again the next morning. Sometimes, it still doesn't remove all of the eyeliner. It does a good job of removing eyeshadow.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lancome Bi-Facil Eye makeup remover., (milfordite DE)
    09/23/2016

    expensive for such a small bottle

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • a little oily feeling, (BELLABRANDES CA)
    11/25/2015

    I don't love this because it leave an oily feeling on my eyes. I will go back to the Mally eye makeup remover.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not sure about the hype, (highanddry WA)
    11/03/2012

    I found this to be no better than drugstore brands that sell for 1/3 the cost.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (lknrock MI)
    10/22/2012

    Baby oil does about the same.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • nothing special, (trudy48 GA)
    03/03/2012

    i bought this thinking it would be great bec i wear waterproof mascara & it's tuff to get off. This didn't work any better than drug store brands, but a lot more expensive.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • burns eyes, (grifflady66 WA)
    02/27/2012

    This removes eye makeup OK. Frankly Estee Lauder does a better job and doesn't burn my eyes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ezshopper, (shopbyphone FL)
    04/19/2011

    I like this Bi-Facil makeup remover because I have sensitive skin and it works will with my skin. There's another brand Estee Lauder I use from a department store when they have their beauty sale I buy it. The free gift you can receive with one purchase it awesome. So I switch between the two.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Remover, (barbiecakes MO)
    03/07/2011

    Did a nice job but bottle too small for the price even with discount.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful